The deals ranking · cheapest first, best value pinned · updated September 2026
The cheapest legit GLP-1 programs, best-value pick first.
No insurance, no games. We track the real monthly cash price of 418 semaglutide and tirzepatide programs, sort them from cheapest sticker up, and flag the teaser-rate traps — the $99 first month that quietly triples. Pay the honest lowest price, not the bait.
The short answer
Month one, then month two
- 1Get price
CoreAge Rx
Best value$99/moAfter month 1: holds at $99/moBest value~89% under brandBest Value
- 2Get price
Collective
Cheapest stickerFrom $59After month 1: confirm the rateCheapest~96% under brandFair Price
$59 (semaglutide) plus a required $199-a-year membership
- 3Get price
From $74/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~95% under brandWatch List
From $74/mo (starting dose, 2-month plan, new patients only, compounded)
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 4Get price
From $75/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandFair Price
From $75/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- 5Get price
From $75/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandWatch List
$75/mo on a 6-month plan (compounded); membership billed separately
- 6Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: holds at From $79/mo~94% under brandGreat Deal
From $79/mo (same price at every dose)
- 7Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandGreat Deal
From $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)
- 8Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandGood Value
$79/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan (flat at every dose; $49/mo only on the 12-month plan)
- 9Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandGood Value
From $79/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded)
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — FDA database
- 10Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandFair Price
From $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)
- 11Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandWatch List
From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded)
- 12Get price
From $79/moAfter month 1: confirm the rate~94% under brandWatch List
From $79/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
Collective carries the lowest disclosed sticker we track at $59 (semaglutide) plus a required $199-a-year membership — flagged 'watch,' so verify it's a real ongoing rate. But cheapest sticker isn't automatically best value: our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, charges a flat all-in $99/mo that never steps up after month one, on both molecules, in all 50 states. Full write-ups run underneath the ladder.
Value Scores are our own and are printed unmodified — no program can buy a higher number. The top slot is our value pick and the rest run cheapest-sticker-first. Assume any program we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. See our disclosure.
The cheapest ranking
12 programs with a disclosed monthly sticker — CoreAge Rx pinned first on value, the rest ordered cheapest-first.
- #1Value Score93/100Best Value
CoreAge Rx
Best valueThe honest lowest price: both molecules at one flat, all-in monthly rate that never steps up after month one.
$99/moSave ~89% vs brand-nameFlat price- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #2Value Score75/100Fair Price
Collective
Cheapest stickerThe cheapest published medication figures anywhere on this site — $59 a month for semaglutide, $69 for tirzepatide — attached to a required $199-a-year membership that the headline carrying the whole site leaves out.
$59 (semaglutide) plus a required $199-a-year membershipSave ~96% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- $59/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership
- Tirzepatide:
- $69/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
- #3Value Score72/100Watch List
OrderlyMeds
One of the lowest entry prices anywhere, open only to patients new to GLP-1s and paid up front - after which it becomes a $149/mo program, which is the number worth comparing.
From $74/mo (starting dose, 2-month plan, new patients only, compounded)Save ~95% vs brand-namePricing to watchFDA warning letter. The FDA issued OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds a warning letter in June 2026. Check it on the FDA database.
- Semaglutide:
- From $74/mo (starting dose, 2-month plan, new patients only, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $299/mo (compounded)
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #4Value Score78/100Fair Price
OurView Health
OurView (OurView Health) is a 100% online multi-vertical telehealth service with an Our View Savings Club membership offering pharmacy-direct pricing on U.S.-compounded medications.
From $75/mo (starting dose, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- From $75/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
- #5Value Score69/100Watch List
Ivim Health
Ivim Health sells compounded semaglutide at $75 and tirzepatide at $133 a month on six-month plans, alongside a separately billed $75 monthly membership, and publishes peer-reviewed outcomes for its program.
$75/mo on a 6-month plan (compounded); membership billed separatelySave ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- $75/mo on a 6-month plan (compounded); membership billed separately
- Tirzepatide:
- $133/mo on a 6-month plan (compounded); membership billed separately
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
- #6Value Score87/100Great Deal
yourEra
A publicly priced program with no quiz-wall - semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159, one price at every dose - sold beside a longevity menu you should read past.
From $79/mo (same price at every dose)Save ~94% vs brand-nameFlat price- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo (same price at every dose)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $159/mo (same price at every dose)
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #7Value Score85/100Great Deal
Embody
Embody offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide via injection plus a unique compounded oral tirzepatide gum formulation.
From $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $129/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #8Value Score83/100Good Value
Lean Meds
The cheapest genuine month-to-month rate on this site outside the house brand — $79 for semaglutide and $109 for tirzepatide, flat at every dose — advertised in a hero that quotes $49, which is the twelve-month tier.
$79/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan (flat at every dose; $49/mo only on the 12-month plan)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan (flat at every dose; $49/mo only on the 12-month plan)
- Tirzepatide:
- $109/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan ($95/mo only on the 12-month plan)
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #9Value Score81/100Good Value
Good Girl Rx
Good Girl Rx (Good Girl LLC) offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablet (ODT) formats.
From $79/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watchFDA warning letter. The FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. Check it on the FDA database.
- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $139/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded)
- Coverage:
- All 50 states
- #10Value Score75/100Fair Price
NuuVim
NuuVim is a Texas-based DTC telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms — oral access is uncommon here — plus limited brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.
From $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $133/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
- #11Value Score74/100Watch List
Factor Health MD
Factor Health MD is a Florida telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $79.99 a month with all doses included, alongside a broader menu of vitamin injectables and men's-health products.
From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded)
- Tirzepatide:
- From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded)
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
- #12Value Score69/100Watch List
BodyLogicMD
BodyLogicMD is a US telehealth and clinic network (operating since 2003) best known for bioidentical hormone replacement therapy, now offering medically supervised GLP-1 weight management alongside it.
From $79/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)Save ~94% vs brand-namePricing to watch- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide:
- Not disclosed
- Coverage:
- Coverage not published
Which ranking is for you
- Cheapest GLP-1 without insurance — the same roster sorted strictly by cash price, with flat prices called out from ones to watch.
- Cheapest GLP-1 pill and oral routes — filtered to needle-free programs, cheapest first, regardless of molecule.
- Cheapest semaglutide programs, ranked — set on that molecule? Its own price-only ladder, with a brand-savings comparison.
- Cheapest tirzepatide programs, ranked — the higher-ceiling molecule's own price-only ladder.
Cheapest GLP-1, answered
- What is the cheapest GLP-1 program in 2026?
- Collective publishes the lowest disclosed monthly sticker we track at $59 (semaglutide) plus a required $199-a-year membership — but we flag it 'watch,' so confirm it's a real ongoing rate, not a teaser first month, before you count on it. The cheapest sticker isn't automatically the best value: our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, wins on a flat all-in price ($99/mo) that never steps up after month one.
- What's the cheapest way to get semaglutide without insurance?
- Compounded semaglutide through a telehealth membership is the cheapest legit route — disclosed cash prices in our ranking start around $59/mo, versus a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. No insurance is required; you pay a flat monthly price for the program and medication.
- Is the cheapest GLP-1 always the best deal?
- No. A rock-bottom first-month price that quietly triples in month two is a teaser trap, not a deal. We rank by the honest ongoing price and flag any sticker we can't verify — the real cheapest is the lowest price you actually keep paying, from a pharmacy you can trust.
- Why is CoreAge Rx ranked #1 if it isn't the lowest sticker?
- We pin CoreAge Rx first on value, not sticker alone: it charges one flat, all-in monthly rate ($99/mo) on both molecules across all 50 states with no teaser step-up. Several programs advertise a lower month-one number, but our ranking shows the cheapest verified sticker separately so you can weigh price against what you actually pay over a year.
Still shopping? See the cheapest legit way to start GLP-1 in 2026, learn to spot a teaser-rate trap, or compare any two programs head-to-head.
Prices reflect each program's public disclosures at last check; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change fast — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer.