BodyLogicMD review
Value Score69/100
BodyLogicMD is a US telehealth and clinic network (operating since 2003) best known for bioidentical hormone replacement therapy, now offering medically supervised GLP-1 weight management alongside it.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $79/mo
From $79/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
How much does BodyLogicMD cost?
The price BodyLogicMD publishes is From $79/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with BodyLogicMD before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
BodyLogicMD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Established since 2003 with board-certified specialists and a national network of local clinics plus telehealth
- Integrates GLP-1 weight management with bioidentical hormone therapy and lab-based, whole-person protocols
- Transparent $79/month membership, no insurance required, cancel anytime
Read the fine print
- GLP-1 medication cost is not published — only the $79 membership fee is shown; drug type (compounded vs brand) not stated
- Weight loss is secondary to the hormone-therapy core; not a GLP-1-first telehealth
- State availability and dispensing pharmacy are not disclosed on the marketing site
The bottom line
Best for: Midlife patients wanting GLP-1 weight loss bundled with hormone therapy and specialist care.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to BodyLogicMD, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping BodyLogicMD against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs BodyLogicMD, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with AskRx, the closest match on score — is ranked on the BodyLogicMD alternatives ranking.
- From $299/moAskRx— AskRx charges a flat $100 monthly care fee and bills FDA-approved brand-name medication separately at its own pharmacy's cost, showing both lines itemized at checkout, across all 50 states.69/100
- $298/moBetter U Care— Better U Care is a US telehealth weight-loss practice offering compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medications with transparent self-pay pricing and no insurance required.69/100
- From $169/moBioGlow Health— BioGlow Health is a physician-supervised multi-vertical telehealth brand — weight loss, peptides, testosterone, ED and hair — that ships compounded medication to all 50 states with a free consultation.69/100
- From $159/moCoby Health— Coby Health is an Illinois-based telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide from $159 and tirzepatide from $239 a month, with no subscription or membership fee required and the injection kit included.69/100
- $199/mo after a $99 first monthElixaMD— ElixaMD sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month after a $99 first month, with the doctor visit, dietitian coaching and shipping included, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound for a $99 membership.69/100
- From $99/moFormBlends— FormBlends is a US direct-to-consumer brand selling compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication — compounded semaglutide from $99 and compounded tirzepatide from $349 — dispensed by a licensed 503A pharmacy.69/100
More programs we track (24)
- Unique Physique70
- VyrarX70
- YOURx Health70
- Ageless70
- Ro70
- Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)70
- AHBARx70
- Andrew Meds70
- Lighter You70
- Found69
- System Labs69
- Aquivia Health69
- Heva Health69
- Ivim Health69
- Liberty69
- Optimized Health69
- ReadyRx69
- Rex MD69
- Somira Health69
- TeleHealth Med69
- TelePeptide69
- Transparent Meds69
- VirtualCare2Go69
- Clume Health69
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from BodyLogicMD's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on BodyLogicMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.