Semaglutide-only ladder · updated September 2026
The cheapest semaglutide programs, ranked by price.
386 of the 418 programs we track publish a monthly semaglutide price. The ladder below prints the 48 cheapest across every price band, sorted cheapest first — with a flat-or-watch flag on every rung, and no number invented for the 32 that don't disclose one.
The other 338 sit further down inside their own band. Nothing cheap is hidden — each band shows its cheapest rungs first. Every one of them still has a full review, and the complete index lists all 418.
Read this before the ladder
Every program below sells compounded semaglutide, not the brand-name drug. Compounded semaglutide is legal, but it is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality the way brand-name Wegovy and Ozempic are. Confirm the pharmacy before you shop on price alone — start with is cheap compounded GLP-1 safe? and compounded vs brand-name GLP-1 cost.
The semaglutide price ladder
386 priced · 54 flat · 332 to watch
Climb the rungs cheapest first. Each band is grounded in the programs actually inside it — footprint, flat-vs-watch mix, and whether tirzepatide is also on the same account.
Under $100/mo
43 programs18 of 43 ship to all 50 states. 7 carry our flat flag and 36 carry a pricing structure to watch. 40 of 43 also disclose a tirzepatide price, so you could add that molecule without switching desks. Showing the 12 cheapest in this band.
- 01
Coverage not published · Value Score 75 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $59/moWatch terms
$59/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership. The medication really is $59 and $69 a month, and those are standing rates rather than introductory ones — but nobody pays only that. A $199 annual membership is required, and the headline that carries the site, "Get GLP-1s at $59/month", leaves it out; it appears in a card panel, a small disclaimer and the questions. Twelve months of semaglutide is therefore $708 in medication plus $199 in membership, or $907, which is about $76 a month; tirzepatide works out to $1,027, about $86. The site's own comparison chart quietly uses the tirzepatide basket. The membership runs on a twenty-one-day free trial that converts automatically, renews annually, and is not refundable in part. And the terms reserve a "nominal, uniform technology transaction fee" for each electronic prescription that is never given an amount, on a site that promises no hidden costs.
- 02
All 50 states · Value Score 72 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $74/moWatch terms
From $74/mo (starting dose, 2-month plan, new patients only, compounded). The $74 is an introductory starter-plan rate for new patients on the lowest dose, paid up front, and the site itself says $149/mo thereafter. Judge this one on the $149.
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 03
Coverage not published · Value Score 78 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $75/moWatch terms
From $75/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 04
Coverage not published · Value Score 69 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $75/moWatch terms
$75/mo on a 6-month plan (compounded); membership billed separately. Two numbers, and Ivim uses the same one for both, which is where the confusion starts. The medication rates - $75 semaglutide, $133 tirzepatide - are six-month plan prices. The membership is ALSO $75 a month, advertised with the first month free. Ask which of the two you are being quoted, and whether both are running, before you compare this with anything else.
- 05
All 50 states · Value Score 87 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moHolds flat
From $79/mo (same price at every dose). Prices are published openly on the site with no quiz-gate - semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $159 - and yourEra states one price at every dose with no hidden fees. Both figures are "from" rates, so confirm which plan yours belongs to.
- 06
All 50 states · Value Score 85 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
From $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded). The rate is stated as the same at every dose, but it is not a plain month-to-month figure, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
- 07
All 50 states · Value Score 83 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
$79/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan (flat at every dose; $49/mo only on the 12-month plan). The month-to-month rate is $79 for semaglutide and $109 for tirzepatide, and both are flat at every dose by the seller's own statement — genuinely cheap, and the full ladder is on one page. The hero is the problem. It reads "Starting at $49/mo. Same price every month, first order and every order after", and $49 is the twelve-month tier: a shopper who reads only that is off by $30 a month, and the reassurance about every order after is attached to a figure that requires a year's commitment. The same page runs a countdown reading "Price increases in 05 : 08 : 50 : 03" with no dated deadline behind it, and a chip promising no automatic rebilling sits above terms saying the card is charged at the recurring interval until canceled.
- 08
All 50 states · Value Score 81 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
From $79/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — FDA database
- 09
Coverage not published · Value Score 75 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
From $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded). The rate is stated as the same at every dose, but it is not a plain month-to-month figure, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
- 10
Coverage not published · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded). Factor Health prices both molecules from the same figure - $79.99 a month with all doses included - which is at the very bottom of everything tracked here. A separate "Tirzepatide Plus" product sits above it at $149.99, so the cheap number buys the standard formulation rather than the enhanced one.
- 11
28 states · Value Score 68 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $79/moWatch terms
From $79/mo (starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 12
UT · Value Score 80 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $80/moWatch terms
From about $80/mo (clinic range $80-$135). Potere publishes one approximate range for GLP-1 care, "Starts at ~$80 - $135/month*", rather than a price per molecule - so the $80 is the bottom of a range with a tilde and an asterisk on it, not a rate you can hold anyone to.
$100–$149/mo
90 programs27 of 90 ship to all 50 states. 13 carry our flat flag and 77 carry a pricing structure to watch. 83 of 90 also disclose a tirzepatide price, so you could add that molecule without switching desks. Showing the 12 cheapest in this band.
- 44
45 states · Value Score 80 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $100/moWatch terms
From $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded). Queen RX sells GLP-1 treatment as a single $299 quarterly purchase rather than a subscription, which works out near $100 a month but is paid in one go. It says there is no membership fee and no subscription, and that an unapproved application is refunded in full - so the risk sits with the quarter you buy, not with a rolling commitment.
- 45
Coverage not published · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $100/moWatch terms
From $100/mo (compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 46
Coverage not published · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $100/moWatch terms
From $100/mo (annual plan, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
- 47
All 50 states · Value Score 90 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $106/moHolds flat
$106/mo (all doses). Semaglutide is $106 a month at every dose, and Mint Med states in its own banner that there are no membership fees - so the figure is the bill rather than the first line of it. Tirzepatide is sold as two products, at $145 and $179.
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 48
All 50 states and D.C. · Value Score 80 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $109Watch terms
$109 every 28 days, all-in. Cheap, flat and openly published — $109 and $179 with the consultation and shipping inside the figure, on three separate transactable surfaces. The cycle is the catch: the billing terms say the charge lands every twenty-eight days rather than on a calendar date and can fall twice in the same calendar month, so a year is thirteen charges, about $1,417 rather than $1,308. The product pages still call it an all-in monthly price. And the site's own cost pages print two older figures, $79 and $149, on the same pages that describe the price as flat and transparent at $109 — so two of the site's own surfaces disagree with the three that transact. Baseline labs are included only if a doctor requires them, with a deeper panel at $149.
- 49
Coverage not published · Value Score 79 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $116/moWatch terms
From $116/mo (as low as, varies by plan and eligibility, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — FDA database
- 50
All 50 states · Value Score 81 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $117/moWatch terms
From $117/mo (compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 51
All 50 states · Value Score 86 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $119/moWatch terms
$119/mo (promotional rate against a $199.80-$228.60 list price). Both GLP-1 prices are shown as discounts against a higher list figure - $119 against $199.80 to $228.60 for semaglutide, $179 against $299.70 to $349.20 for tirzepatide. A price displayed that way is a promotion, and promotions have end dates the page does not print.
- 52
All 50 states · Value Score 85 · ~91% below Wegovy's July 2026 cash reference
$119/moHolds flat
The published rate is stated as the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — FDA database
- 53
All 50 states · Value Score 84 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $119/moHolds flat
From $119/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). The published rate is stated as the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 54
All 50 states · Value Score 81 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $119/moWatch terms
From $119/mo (3-month plan, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
- 55
All 50 states · Value Score 79 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $119/moWatch terms
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
$150–$199/mo
140 programs31 of 140 ship to all 50 states. 20 carry our flat flag and 120 carry a pricing structure to watch. 125 of 140 also disclose a tirzepatide price, so you could add that molecule without switching desks. Showing the 12 cheapest in this band.
- 134
6 states · Value Score 84 · ~89% below Wegovy's July 2026 cash reference
$150/moHolds flat
ZYP publishes a clear three-product price list - $150 semaglutide, $233 tirzepatide, $250 needle-free oral tirzepatide, medication included - and then footnotes it as an "average monthly breakdown" whose final figure depends on your prescription. So these are indicative rather than quoted. The harder limit is geography: six states.
- 135
All 50 states claimed, minus at least Connecticut, Ohio and South Carolina · Value Score 76 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moHolds flat
$150/mo month-to-month, flat at every dose ($140 and $133 a month are quoted for 3-month and 6-month plans with no total published). The price grid does what a price grid should: one column per plan length, the month-to-month rate first, and the same figure at every dose. $150 and $199 are the standing rates and nothing steps up. Three things are missing from it. The three- and six-month columns give a per-month number with no plan total and no stated billing frequency, so what is actually charged and when is unpublished. Two fees exist that the marketing never mentions — $15 for an additional consultation or lab interpretation and $125 for an additional blood draw, both after the eighth — while the homepage says there are no consultation costs. And the grid itemizes nothing: the words included and membership appear nowhere on that page, so what $150 buys is not stated.
- 136
Coverage not published · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 137
Coverage not published · Value Score 72 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (starting dose, compounded). LevelsRx prices three routes at two figures - injectable semaglutide and an oral liposomal semaglutide both at $150, tirzepatide at $240 - and displays a LegitScript certification. Treat the "94.6% success rate" on the homepage as marketing: no methodology is published for it, and the identical figure appears on at least one unrelated brand's site.
- 138
12 states · Value Score 72 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and it is only part of the cost — a separate line item is billed alongside it.
- 139
40 states · Value Score 70 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 140
Coverage not published · Value Score 66 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 141
10 states · Value Score 61 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $150/moWatch terms
From $150/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 142
All 50 states · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $151/moWatch terms
From $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — FDA database
- 143
All 50 states and DC · Value Score 68 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $151/moWatch terms
From $151/mo (3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded). The medication price is not the whole price at Roen Rx. A separate membership runs alongside it - $39 for the first month - and the GLP-1 medication is NOT included in that fee, so you are paying two bills. Roen does coordinate with insurance on the brand-name products, which is worth more than the membership costs if a plan will cover them.
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 144
Coverage not published · Value Score 55 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $151/moWatch terms
From $151/mo (quarterly plan, plus a separate fee, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 145
All 50 states · Value Score 72 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $152/moWatch terms
From $152/mo (quarterly plan, compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, it is tied to a longer commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
$200/mo and up
113 programs24 of 113 ship to all 50 states. 14 carry our flat flag and 99 carry a pricing structure to watch. 99 of 113 also disclose a tirzepatide price, so you could add that molecule without switching desks. Showing the 12 cheapest in this band.
- 274
All 50 states · Value Score 75 · ~85% below Wegovy's July 2026 cash reference
$200/moHolds flat
The $200 is the medication and nothing else. LifeRx bills roughly $30 shipping, a $49.95 initial consultation and $25 follow-ups on top, so the first month lands near $280 and later months near $255 - which moves this from the cheaper half of the list to the middle of it. Everything else about the disclosure is good: 503A pharmacies, LegitScript, all 50 states, stated plainly in its own FAQ.
- 275
47 states · Value Score 74 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $200/moWatch terms
From $200/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 276
5 states · Value Score 69 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $200/moWatch terms
From $200/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 277
36 states · Value Score 65 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $200/moWatch terms
From $200/mo (starting dose, compounded). The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.
- 278
Coverage not published · Value Score 73 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $208/moWatch terms
$208/mo (a $1,249 package covering 6-8 months at the starting dose). InjectCo does not sell a monthly plan. It sells one package - $1,249, marked down from $1,599, described as a 6 to 8 month supply at the starting dose. Because the duration is a range rather than a number, the monthly cost is a range too: $208 if it lasts six months, $156 if it lasts eight. The figure shown here is the six-month end, because that is the one you are certain to pay.
- 279
All 50 states · Value Score 76 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $209/moWatch terms
From $209/mo (compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
- 280
All 50 states · Value Score 84 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $219/moWatch terms
$219/mo (all doses, compounded). The rate is stated as the same at every dose, but it is not a plain month-to-month figure.
- 281
All 50 states · Value Score 76 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $219/moWatch terms
From $219/mo (compounded). The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — FDA database
- 282
Not disclosed · Value Score 79 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $224/moWatch terms
$224/mo month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks ($99 first-order offer; $83/mo on 48 weeks). No price appears anywhere on Vaylen's public site - the figures only exist past a fifteen-step intake. Month to month is $224, discounted to $99 on a first order, and a "month" is a four-week supply, so a year is thirteen of them rather than twelve.
- 283
Not disclosed · Value Score 77 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $225Watch terms
From $225 (GLP-1 plan; the page states no billing period). Both prices are floors, not rates: the plan pages say "Starting at $225" and "Starting at $350 per Month". The tirzepatide card names a billing period and the semaglutide card does not, so what $225 actually buys - a month, a vial, a course - is not stated anywhere on it.
- 284
All 50 states · Value Score 76 · qualified rate — no brand comparison drawn
From $225/moHolds flat
From $225/mo (all doses, compounded). The published rate is stated as the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.
- 285
Coverage not published · Value Score 73 · ~83% below Wegovy's July 2026 cash reference
$225/moHolds flat
The published rate is stated as the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.
Semaglutide price not disclosed
32 programsKept here, sorted last, and not scored on price here — these programs don't publish a semaglutide figure to compare.
All 50 states · Not disclosed
All 50 states · Not disclosed
All 50 states · Not disclosed
All 50 states · Not disclosed
Multi-state · Not disclosed
44 states · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
46 states · Not disclosed
All 50 states · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Florida only · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
All 50 states virtual; in-person in 6 · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
All 50 states · Not disclosed
All 50 states, listed · Not disclosed
49 states (not Louisiana) · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
7 states · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Coverage not published · Not disclosed
Value Scores are our own and are printed unmodified — no program can buy a higher number. Order on this page is pure ascending semaglutide price. Assume any program we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you, which we disclose rather than leave you to infer. See our disclosure. Prices are each program's public disclosures at last check — confirm before you buy.
The cheapest sticker and the cheapest price you keep paying
Collective tops this ladder at $59/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership. The medication really is $59 and $69 a month, and those are standing rates rather than introductory ones — but nobody pays only that. A $199 annual membership is required, and the headline that carries the site, "Get GLP-1s at $59/month", leaves it out; it appears in a card panel, a small disclaimer and the questions. Twelve months of semaglutide is therefore $708 in medication plus $199 in membership, or $907, which is about $76 a month; tirzepatide works out to $1,027, about $86. The site's own comparison chart quietly uses the tirzepatide basket. The membership runs on a twenty-one-day free trial that converts automatically, renews annually, and is not refundable in part. And the terms reserve a "nominal, uniform technology transaction fee" for each electronic prescription that is never given an amount, on a site that promises no hidden costs. The cheapest price we've flagged as flat — the month-one rate is the month-twelve rate — is yourEra at From $79/mo (same price at every dose), about ~94% below Wegovy's approximate July 2026 cash reference of $1,349/mo.
That savings figure only works because Wegovy is brand-name semaglutide — the same molecule these programs compound. It says nothing about tirzepatide pricing, which is why our cheapest tirzepatide ranking doesn't quote a percentage at all. Deciding between the two molecules on cost and effect is its own question — see semaglutide vs tirzepatide: the cheaper effective GLP-1.
Before you compare anything, price the twelfth month, not the first — a cheap intro that steps up isn't a deal. We break the pattern down in how to spot a GLP-1 teaser-rate trap, and walk the full shopping checklist in how to choose a GLP-1 provider without overpaying. If you're just starting out, the general entry point is the cheapest legit way to start GLP-1 in 2026.
Which ranking is for you
- Cheapest GLP-1 programs, ranked — the flagship ranking: every program, value-first, with the cheapest sticker flagged separately.
- Cheapest GLP-1 without insurance — the whole roster sorted strictly by cash price, with flat prices called out from ones to watch.
- Cheapest GLP-1 pill and oral routes — filtered to needle-free programs, cheapest first, regardless of molecule.
- Cheapest tirzepatide programs, ranked — set on the higher-ceiling molecule instead? This is its price-only ladder.
- Best semaglutide, ranked by Value Score — this same eligible set, reordered by quality instead of sticker price alone.
Cheapest semaglutide, answered
- What is the cheapest semaglutide program in 2026?
- Of the 386 programs that publish a semaglutide price, Collective is lowest at $59/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership — its pricing structure is flagged 'watch,' so confirm what you'll actually pay before you count on that number. The cheapest price we've flagged as flat and holding is yourEra at From $79/mo (same price at every dose).
- How much cheaper is compounded semaglutide than brand-name Wegovy?
- Against Wegovy's approximate July 2026 cash reference of $1,349/mo, the cheapest flat semaglutide price we track — From $79/mo (same price at every dose) from yourEra — runs roughly 94% lower. That gap is why the compounded market exists, but compounded semaglutide is a different, non-FDA-approved product — not a generic of Wegovy.
- Is the lowest semaglutide sticker always the smartest buy?
- Not automatically. Of the 386 priced programs, 54 carry our flat flag — the month-one rate is the month-twelve rate — and 332 carry a pricing structure worth checking first: a promotional first month, an annual-commitment rate quoted like a monthly one, or a figure we couldn't independently verify. A price you keep paying beats a price you were shown once.
- Is compounded semaglutide the same thing as Wegovy or Ozempic?
- No. Compounded semaglutide is legal, but it is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality the way Wegovy and Ozempic are. Read whether cheap compounded GLP-1 is safe and how the cost compares to brand-name before you shop on price alone.
Next: is cheap compounded GLP-1 safe?, or compare any two programs head-to-head.
Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer and methodology.