Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

LifeRx.md review

Value Score47/100

LifeRx.md is a telehealth service whose FAQ lists all 50 states, 503A dispensing pharmacies and LegitScript certification. Its current $147 GLP-1 starting offer does not establish a comparable monthly total.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $147

From $147 (GLP-1 offer; medication and billing term unconfirmed)

Pricing to watch. The current weight-loss page advertises a $147 starting offer without identifying the medication or billing period. Earlier listed $200 semaglutide and $275 tirzepatide medication rates excluded shipping and consultation fees; those rates and fees could not be reconfirmed. Request a complete current quote.

How much does LifeRx.md cost?

The price LifeRx.md publishes is From $147 (GLP-1 offer; medication and billing term unconfirmed). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with LifeRx.md before you count on it.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

LifeRx.md scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price26/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait30/100
Nationwide Availability96/100
Both Molecules62/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation73/100

What's good

  • FAQ identifies 503A dispensing pharmacies and availability in all 50 states
  • Site states it is LegitScript certified
  • Current weight-loss page advertises no higher-dose upcharges
  • Current page states there are no membership or subscription fees

Read the fine print

  • Current public starting offer does not identify the medication or billing period
  • Previously recorded medication rates excluded shipping and consultation fees; confirm current fees directly
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved
  • Individual dispensing pharmacy names are not established by the FAQ

The bottom line

Best for: Someone willing to obtain a complete medication, consultation and shipping quote before comparing costs.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to LifeRx.md, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping LifeRx.md against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs LifeRx.md, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Valhalla Vitality, the closest match on score — is ranked on the LifeRx.md alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from LifeRx.md's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on LifeRx.md's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where LifeRx.md ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals