Push Health review
Value Score41/100
Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
Not disclosed
How much does Push Health cost?
Push Health does not publish a monthly cash price, so there is no figure to compare against the programs that do. Treat any number you are quoted later as unverified until you see it in writing.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Push Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Push Health prescribes the brand-name GLP-1s — Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and the Foundayo pill — and sends the prescription to the pharmacy or manufacturer program you choose
- Push Health works with more than 55,000 pharmacies, so you can fill locally or through a manufacturer's self-pay program
- Displays a LegitScript certification badge on its own site
- Manufacturer savings programs and insurance can be used against the drug cost
Read the fine print
- Brand-name only — Push Health offers no compounded option
- Push Health publishes no visit fee or medication price on its weight-loss page
- The drug is bought separately from the visit, so your total depends on your pharmacy and coverage
The bottom line
Best for: Insured patients, or anyone using a manufacturer self-pay program, who want a prescriber for brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound and will fill it at their own pharmacy.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
- VisitTrimi HealthPartner
From $175/mo
- VisitPeter MDPartner
From $447
- VisitRNK HealthPartner
From $197/mo
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Push Health, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Push Health against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Push Health, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Shape Vantage, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Push Health alternatives ranking.
- From $599/moShape Vantage— Shape Vantage is a tirzepatide reseller with a hybrid gray-market profile that does not match the typical compounded-telehealth model.44/100
- From $400/moGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy— Established Tampa Bay medical weight-loss clinic operating since 2000 with four Florida locations.43/100
- Not published — no month-to-month rate appears anywhere on the siteWellMedr— Almost every GLP-1 format on one site, from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide to Ozempic, Zepbound and a microdose line, sold on fall-sale "starting at" prices for a plan that renews every 21 days.42/100
- From $999/moT2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.42/100
- Not disclosedBelieve Health— Three GLP-1 protocols sold entirely without a published price — every treatment page prints "available by consultation" where a figure belongs — on a site that prices nineteen peptide products openly on the page next door.41/100
- From $1,409/momyRocky— myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.37/100
More programs we track (24)
- AM Rx55
- Elevate Health55
- Gaya Wellness55
- Knownwell55
- RedBox Rx55
- Remedy Meds55
- TeleDocs36055
- ClickSlim54
- Zealthy54
- LifeMD53
- Vital Edge53
- Solaya MD53
- Bodybuilding Health+52
- Wellorithm51
- Ark Health51
- Trimrose50
- Valhalla Vitality50
- Concierge MD LA49
- Form Health49
- LifeRx.md47
- NowPatient46
- Superior Remedies46
- Kova45
- Royal Medical Center45
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Push Health's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Push Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.