Believe Health review
Value Score41/100
Three GLP-1 protocols sold entirely without a published price — every treatment page prints "available by consultation" where a figure belongs — on a site that prices nineteen peptide products openly on the page next door.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
Not disclosed
How much does Believe Health cost?
Believe Health does not publish a monthly cash price, so there is no figure to compare against the programs that do. Treat any number you are quoted later as unverified until you see it in writing.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Believe Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- The compounding disclosure is direct and sits on the treatment pages rather than in a footer: compounded medications are not approved by the FDA and their safety, efficacy and quality have not been independently verified by it
- A dedicated low-dose protocol has its own page and its own framing — metabolic health, body composition and appetite rather than aggressive weight loss — instead of being sold as a cheaper version of a standard plan
- The intake is thorough where it matters clinically: fifteen contraindications are asked about by name, including medullary thyroid carcinoma, family history of it, pancreatitis, type 1 diabetes and active gallbladder disease
- The terms state exactly what a single price is meant to contain — the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee for the provider's services, and the company's own platform fee — even though no figure is attached to it
- A real legal entity, a mailing address and a governing-law clause are published, with a thirty-day arbitration opt-out spelled out
Read the fine print
- No GLP-1 price is published anywhere. All three treatment pages print "available by consultation" where a figure would sit, and a reader cannot compare this against anything without completing an intake first
- Nineteen peptide products on the same site are priced openly before any intake, which makes the silence on GLP-1s a choice rather than a constraint
- Every treatment page advertises "flat-rate pricing and no hidden fees" and "the price we quote is the price you pay, period" while publishing no rate at all
- Three different cancellation notice periods are published for one product: forty-eight hours in the terms, thirty days in the treatment-page questions, and "cancel anytime" on the checkout copy
- No pharmacy, no medical group and no clinician is named anywhere on Believe Health's site, with no identifier and no 503A or 503B designation — and the terms ask a buyer to waive the right to fill the prescription at a pharmacy of their choice, in favor of a party the site never identifies
- The low-dose protocol never says which molecule it contains, on any page
- Coverage is not published: the homepage counter claims fifty states while the treatment-page answer to "where do you operate" reads "across the states where we operate"
- A $35 disposal fee applies to returned prescription medication, on a product the same policy says cannot be returned
The bottom line
Best for: Readers weighing a low-dose protocol who accept that they will complete a long intake, and confirm their answers are accurate, before learning what any of it costs.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Believe Health, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Believe Health against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Believe Health, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Shape Vantage, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Believe Health alternatives ranking.
- From $599/moShape Vantage— Shape Vantage is a tirzepatide reseller with a hybrid gray-market profile that does not match the typical compounded-telehealth model.44/100
- From $400/moGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy— Established Tampa Bay medical weight-loss clinic operating since 2000 with four Florida locations.43/100
- Not published — no month-to-month rate appears anywhere on the siteWellMedr— Almost every GLP-1 format on one site, from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide to Ozempic, Zepbound and a microdose line, sold on fall-sale "starting at" prices for a plan that renews every 21 days.42/100
- From $999/moT2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.42/100
- Not disclosedPush Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.41/100
- From $1,409/momyRocky— myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.37/100
More programs we track (24)
- AM Rx55
- Elevate Health55
- Gaya Wellness55
- Knownwell55
- RedBox Rx55
- Remedy Meds55
- TeleDocs36055
- ClickSlim54
- Zealthy54
- LifeMD53
- Vital Edge53
- Solaya MD53
- Bodybuilding Health+52
- Wellorithm51
- Ark Health51
- Trimrose50
- Valhalla Vitality50
- Concierge MD LA49
- Form Health49
- LifeRx.md47
- NowPatient46
- Superior Remedies46
- Kova45
- Royal Medical Center45
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Believe Health's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Believe Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.