Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Menu
Ranked #418 · Watch List

Superior Remedies review

Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

Est. first month

Not disclosed

Get this deal Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Value Score.
Pricing to watch. Nothing to compare: no price appears on any of its three program pages, and the only figure on the public site is a front-page headline labeled a limited-time offer that is not tied to a program. There is no teaser rate here because there is no published rate at all.

How much does Superior Remedies cost?

Superior Remedies does not publish a monthly cash price, so there is no figure to compare against the programs that do. Treat any number you are quoted later as unverified until you see it in writing.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
7 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Superior Remedies scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price25/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait35/100
Nationwide Availability40/100
Both Molecules85/100
Easy Cancellation82/100
Reputation60/100

Why it's a deal

  • Runs a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose program with its own page, framed for metabolic health and body composition rather than aggressive weight loss
  • Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with significant weight to lose are told they would be better served by a standard GLP-1 protocol
  • Charges nothing if you are not approved, and publishes the states it treats in rather than claiming nationwide coverage with no list behind it
  • Names its exclusions plainly, including medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2 history and pregnancy

Read the fine print

  • No price on any program page — the only public figure is a homepage headline labeled a limited-time offer and attached to the general pitch rather than to a program
  • No milligram figure anywhere, so "microdose" describes an intent rather than an amount
  • Serves seven states only — California, Illinois, Michigan, New York, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin — so most readers are not eligible, and the site does not say so until you reach its treatment-page questions or its contact page
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved

The bottom line

Best for: Readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price. Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.

Ranked #418 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Superior Remedies, out of 426 others we track.

Shopping Superior Remedies against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Superior Remedies, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Form Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Superior Remedies alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page were read from Superior Remedies's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Superior Remedies's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Superior Remedies ranks

See every program ranked by price →

← Back to all deals