Ark Health review
Value Score51/100
Ark Health is a national direct-to-consumer telehealth platform with one of the widest menus in the directory — compounded semaglutide ($169/mo), tirzepatide ($249/mo) and oral semaglutide ($125/mo).
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $1,399/mo
From $1,399/mo (brand Ozempic)
How much does Ark Health cost?
The price Ark Health publishes is From $1,399/mo (brand Ozempic). Tirzepatide is listed at From $1,499/mo (brand Mounjaro). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Ark Health before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $1,399/mo (brand Ozempic)
- Tirzepatide
- From $1,499/mo (brand Mounjaro)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Ark Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Broadest menu in the directory — compounded sema/tirz injection, oral sema, brand Ozempic and Mounjaro, Sermorelin, MIC/B12
- Consistent pricing at all dosages — flat rate, no escalation as you titrate up
- Compounded oral semaglutide at $125/mo is competitive for a niche most providers don't offer
- Free expedited shipping included
- Phone support published (uncommon among DTC platforms)
Read the fine print
- States served not listed — can't confirm coverage in your state without contacting support
- LegitScript status not disclosed — no badge or verifiable ID
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not displayed
- Medical director / clinical lead not named — only generic 'certified healthcare providers'
- Pharmacy partner not named; 503A vs 503B unspecified
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want broadest single-platform menu — compounded, brand and wellness adjuncts.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
- VisitStrut HealthPartner
From $99/mo
- VisitLuvo HealthPartner
From $209
- VisitShedPartner
From $199/mo
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Ark Health, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Ark Health against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Ark Health, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Solaya MD, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Ark Health alternatives ranking.
- Not disclosedSolaya MD— A fifty-state program with its pharmacy, its medical group and its medical director's registry identifier all published, and no price for either molecule anywhere — only an unscoped "pricing starts at $185" with no drug and no billing period attached.53/100
- $179/mo month-to-monthBodybuilding Health+— The Bodybuilding.com brand's telehealth arm sells compounded semaglutide from $179 a month and tirzepatide from $209 month to month, with 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles priced on its homepage.52/100
- Compounded pricing not publishedWellorithm— Compounded GLP-1 injections and dissolving tablets alongside four brand-name pens priced from $899 a month, with the compounded options unpriced until you finish an intake quiz.51/100
- From $269/moTrimrose— Trimrose (Trimrose Inc.) is a cash-pay telehealth platform for compounded GLP-1 weight loss, offered as a weekly injection or a daily oral option.50/100
- From $449/moValhalla Vitality— Valhalla Vitality is a telehealth wellness platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside peptide and hormone therapies, with no GLP-1 price published on its public pages.50/100
- From $399/moConcierge MD LA— Concierge MD LA offers semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) alongside brand-name Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Wegovy ($1,999/mo each).49/100
More programs we track (24)
- SkinnyRx55
- AM Rx55
- Elevate Health55
- Gaya Wellness55
- Knownwell55
- RedBox Rx55
- Remedy Meds55
- TeleDocs36055
- ClickSlim54
- Zealthy54
- LifeMD53
- Vital Edge53
- Form Health49
- LifeRx.md47
- NowPatient46
- Superior Remedies46
- Kova45
- Royal Medical Center45
- Shape Vantage44
- Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy43
- WellMedr42
- T2D.com42
- Push Health41
- Believe Health41
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Ark Health's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Ark Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.