Royal Medical Center review
Value Score45/100
Royal Medical Center is a physician-led nationwide telehealth practice centered on hormone therapy that also offers a compounded tirzepatide weight-loss program (no semaglutide).
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $450/mo
From $450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)
How much does Royal Medical Center cost?
The price Royal Medical Center publishes is From $450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Royal Medical Center before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- From $450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Royal Medical Center scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Physician founder Dr. Dagoberto Rodriguez, MD — Emory residency, former Coral Springs Medical Center chairman, U Miami faculty
- Tirzepatide pricing fully itemized by dose tier ($450 / $650 / $800 / $1,100) — more transparent than 'starting at' floors
- All-inclusive pricing bundles medication, supplies, injections, lab monitoring, and physician follow-ups
- Broad catalog (HRT, TRT, peptides, ED, hair, vitamins) reflects an established multi-program clinic
- Florida physician with 30+ years of practice — a strong physician-led care signal
Read the fine print
- Operating legal entity not disclosed — only the 'Royal Medical Center' brand surfaced
- Pharmacy partner not named — buyers can't verify licensure or 503A/503B status
- No LegitScript badge displayed
- States served not enumerated — site says 'nationwide' with no state list
- Headline 'starting at $116/mo' conflicts with the actual $450/mo tirzepatide floor
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want credentialed MD founder with itemized dose-strength pricing.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Royal Medical Center, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Royal Medical Center against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Royal Medical Center, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with NowPatient, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Royal Medical Center alternatives ranking.
- From $1,069/moNowPatient— NowPatient is a US-UK telehealth platform offering brand-name GLP-1 weight management access including Mounjaro, Wegovy (injection and oral tablet), and Saxenda.46/100
- Not disclosedSuperior Remedies— Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.46/100
- From $449/moKova— Kova is a GLP-1 weight-loss program from LifeTech Apps Inc, a Delaware company, pairing compounded GLP-1 medication with a companion app that tracks weight, protein intake and side effects.45/100
- From $599/moShape Vantage— Shape Vantage is a tirzepatide reseller with a hybrid gray-market profile that does not match the typical compounded-telehealth model.44/100
- From $400/moGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy— Established Tampa Bay medical weight-loss clinic operating since 2000 with four Florida locations.43/100
- Not published — no month-to-month rate appears anywhere on the siteWellMedr— Almost every GLP-1 format on one site, from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide to Ozempic, Zepbound and a microdose line, sold on fall-sale "starting at" prices for a plan that renews every 21 days.42/100
More programs we track (24)
- AM Rx55
- Elevate Health55
- Gaya Wellness55
- Knownwell55
- RedBox Rx55
- Remedy Meds55
- TeleDocs36055
- ClickSlim54
- Zealthy54
- LifeMD53
- Vital Edge53
- Solaya MD53
- Bodybuilding Health+52
- Wellorithm51
- Ark Health51
- Trimrose50
- Valhalla Vitality50
- Concierge MD LA49
- Form Health49
- LifeRx.md47
- T2D.com42
- Push Health41
- Believe Health41
- myRocky37
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Royal Medical Center's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Royal Medical Center's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.