T2D.com review
Value Score42/100
T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $999/mo
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
How much does T2D.com cost?
T2D.com does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with T2D.com before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
T2D.com scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Built specifically for type 2 diabetic and pre-diabetic patients
- Integrated service — prescriber, pharmacy, and delivery handled in one flow
- Offers both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide
- Temperature-controlled home delivery via UPS or FedEx
- Ongoing prescriber monitoring and support included
Read the fine print
- No pricing published on the public website — must register to see costs
- No states list published on the site
- Newer brand with limited independent reviews
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, or Mounjaro
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want diabetic GLP-1 access.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
- VisitTrimi HealthPartner
From $175/mo
- VisitWillowPartner
From $299/mo
- VisitCoreAge RxFeatured partner
From $79/mo
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to T2D.com, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping T2D.com against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs T2D.com, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Shape Vantage, the closest match on score — is ranked on the T2D.com alternatives ranking.
- From $599/moShape Vantage— Shape Vantage is a tirzepatide reseller with a hybrid gray-market profile that does not match the typical compounded-telehealth model.44/100
- From $400/moGarcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy— Established Tampa Bay medical weight-loss clinic operating since 2000 with four Florida locations.43/100
- Not published — no month-to-month rate appears anywhere on the siteWellMedr— Almost every GLP-1 format on one site, from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide to Ozempic, Zepbound and a microdose line, sold on fall-sale "starting at" prices for a plan that renews every 21 days.42/100
- Not disclosedPush Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.41/100
- Not disclosedBelieve Health— Three GLP-1 protocols sold entirely without a published price — every treatment page prints "available by consultation" where a figure belongs — on a site that prices nineteen peptide products openly on the page next door.41/100
- From $1,409/momyRocky— myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.37/100
More programs we track (24)
- AM Rx55
- Elevate Health55
- Gaya Wellness55
- Knownwell55
- RedBox Rx55
- Remedy Meds55
- TeleDocs36055
- ClickSlim54
- Zealthy54
- LifeMD53
- Vital Edge53
- Solaya MD53
- Bodybuilding Health+52
- Wellorithm51
- Ark Health51
- Trimrose50
- Valhalla Vitality50
- Concierge MD LA49
- Form Health49
- LifeRx.md47
- NowPatient46
- Superior Remedies46
- Kova45
- Royal Medical Center45
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from T2D.com's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on T2D.com's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.