Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Solaya MD review

Value Score53/100

A fifty-state program with its pharmacy, its medical group and its medical director's registry identifier all published, and no price for either molecule anywhere — only an unscoped "pricing starts at $185" with no drug and no billing period attached.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

Not disclosed

Pricing to watch. One figure is published and it is not a price: "Pricing starts at $185" appears on the treatment-paths page with no drug attached, no dose and no billing period. Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide is priced anywhere, in either form, and a walk of the signup reached a create-an-account gate after thirteen screens without a dollar sign appearing. What the site does publish instead is unusually good: fifty states enumerated by name, a dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, a medical group with an address and a medical director whose identifier can be checked against a federal registry. The disclosure is strong and the price is missing, which is the opposite of most GLP-1 sellers.

How much does Solaya MD cost?

Solaya MD does not publish a monthly cash price, so there is no figure to compare against the programs that do. Treat any number you are quoted later as unverified until you see it in writing.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states, listed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Solaya MD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price26/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait30/100
Both Molecules62/100
Nationwide Availability96/100
Easy Cancellation88/100
Reputation91/100

What's good

  • The states are enumerated by name — fifty of them, listed in the terms — rather than claimed as a round number with nothing behind it
  • The dispensing pharmacy is named with a street address, a phone number and a website, in an answer a reader can open on the site itself
  • The medical group is named with its street address, its compliance contact and its medical director's registry identifier, which is checkable against a federal registry — few GLP-1 sellers offer that
  • The telehealth platform behind the signup is named in the footer disclaimer and in the terms, so the whole chain from questionnaire to pharmacy has names attached to it
  • Both routes are offered, oral and injectable, at full and low dose, and the site states plainly that it does not compound or manufacture anything itself
  • Cancellation is stated once and simply: cancel at any time, the subscription does not renew, and no future period is charged

Read the fine print

  • No price is published for either molecule, in either form, anywhere on the site or at any point in the signup before an account must be created
  • The one published figure, "pricing starts at $185", carries no drug, no dose and no billing period — so it cannot be compared against anything, including itself
  • A walk of the signup reached the create-an-account gate after thirteen screens with no dollar sign shown at any point
  • Two different medical directors are named for the same practice, one on the about page and another in the questions and the terms, and the medical group's own name is spelled two different ways across the site's documents
  • No 503A or 503B designation appears anywhere, for the named pharmacy or in general
  • The only fees the terms price — $15 for an additional consultation or lab interpretation and $125 for an additional blood draw — sit inside a testosterone program the site does not currently market, and whether they apply to a weight-loss patient is not stated
  • The certification badge in the footer is a self-hosted image with no identifier and no link, so nothing about it can be checked from the page
  • No phone number and no support hours are published

The bottom line

Best for: Readers who weight supply-chain disclosure above price transparency, and who will create an account before finding out what a month costs.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Solaya MD, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Solaya MD against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Solaya MD, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Zealthy, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Solaya MD alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Solaya MD's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Solaya MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Solaya MD ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals