Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers

Updated October 2026

The cheapest tirzepatide programs, ranked by price

365 programs publish a compounded tirzepatide price. Here they are, cheapest first.

The short answer

The cheapest tirzepatide price that holds in month two is $129/mo, at Eden. Among 14 plain monthly offers, the median is $264.

$129

Lowest flat price

$264

Monthly-only median

$299

Zepbound self-pay from

How much does compounded tirzepatide cost per month?

The 8 lowest published prices, sorted by lowest price. 47 of 365 programs charge the same in month two; the rest have terms to confirm first.

Cheapest compounded tirzepatide prices
ProgramTirzepatideMonth twoCoverage
Factor Health MDFrom $79/mo! Confirm firstCoverage not published
WeightRxFrom $83/mo! Confirm firstCoverage not published
PreventiveMDFrom $97/mo! Confirm first36 states
RxPepsDirectFrom $99/mo! Confirm first28 states
Lean MedsFrom $109/mo! Confirm firstAll 50 states
Fitness RXFrom $119/mo! Confirm firstCoverage not published
OakPartnerFrom $119/mo! Confirm firstAll 50 states
Ozari HealthFrom $125/mo! Confirm firstAll 50 states

What changed in October 2026

  • New: RNK Health, EverPrime are now on our list.
  • Gone: Nalena, AMP Health, PeptidesRx no longer sell GLP-1s, so they are off every price list.
  • Re-checked: 52 programs had their price read again on their own site.

For comparison, brand-name Zepbound bought from Lilly costs $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg) or $449 (7.5 mg and up) a month with on-time refills. Most programs here sell compounded tirzepatide, which is not FDA-approved: is cheap compounded GLP-1 safe?

The tirzepatide price ladder

365 priced · 47 flat · 318 to watch

Grouped by price band, cheapest first. Each band shows its cheapest rows; all 426 programs are in the full index.

Under $150/mo

49 programs · 0 hold flat · 4 ship to all 50 states · cheapest 12 shown
  1. 01
    CollectivePartner
    From $69/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $69/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership

  2. 02
    From $79/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $79.99/mo (all doses included, compounded)

  3. 03
    From $83/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $83/mo (term not published, compounded)

  4. 04
    WellMedrPartner
    From $89Confirm month 2
    Check price

    Not published as a monthly price — a "Starting At $89" fall-sale floor on a plan billed every 21 days

  5. 05
    From $97/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded)

  6. 06
    From $99/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $99/mo (starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded)

  7. 07
    SkinnyRxPartner
    From $99Confirm month 2
    Check price

    $99 first month (injection) · $199 first month (tablet); the price after month one is not published

  8. 08
    From $109/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $109/mo month-to-month on the 1-month plan ($95/mo only on the 12-month plan)

  9. 09
    From $119/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $119/mo (promotional rate, compounded)

  10. 10
    OakPartner
    From $119/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    Not published by medication — Oak shows one "from $119/mo" figure for all GLP-1 treatment, with no dose or term

  11. 11
    From $125/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $125/mo (3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)

  12. 12
    From $125/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $125/mo (lowest rate needs a longer plan, compounded)

$150–$199/mo

79 programs · 3 hold flat · 1 ship to all 50 states · cheapest 12 shown
  1. 50
    From $150/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $150/mo (compounded)

  2. 51
    From $150/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)

  3. 52
    From $150/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $150/mo (compounded)

  4. 53
    From $155/moHolds flat
    Check price

    From $155/mo (all doses, compounded)

  5. 54
    From $157/moHolds flat
    Check price

    $157/mo (flat, injection only — no step-up)

  6. 55
    yourEraPartner
    From $159/moHolds flat
    Check price

    From $159/mo (same price at every dose)

  7. 56
    From $159/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $159/mo (microdose plan)

  8. 57
    From $159/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $159/mo (2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded)

  9. 58
    From $165/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $165/mo (all doses, compounded)

  10. 59
    From $165/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $165/mo (starting dose, compounded)

  11. 60
    From $165Confirm month 2
    Check price

    From $165 per 4 weeks (2.5 mg weekly, with glycine + B12) · plain tirzepatide from $190 per 4 weeks

  12. 61
    From $166/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $166/mo (starting dose, compounded)

$200–$299/mo

148 programs · 1 hold flat · 4 ship to all 50 states · cheapest 12 shown
  1. 129
    From $200/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $200/mo (compounded)

  2. 130
    From $209/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $209/mo (starting dose, compounded)

  3. 131
    From $209/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $209/mo month-to-month (from $174.67/mo on a 6-month bundle, $1,048 up front; the 12-month bundle is $187.33/mo)

  4. 132
    From $210/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $210/mo month-to-month, all-in on the same basis

  5. 133
    From $210/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $210/mo (compounded)

  6. 134
    HealthRXPartner
    From $214/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $214/mo month-to-month on Subscribe & Save after a $193 first month ($239 for a single month) · $201/mo on a 3-month plan ($602 every 3 months) · $177/mo on a 12-month plan ($2,123 up front)

  7. 135
    From $216/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $216/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)

  8. 136
    $219/moConfirm month 2
    Check price
  9. 137
    From $219/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $219/mo (compounded)

  10. 138
    From $219/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $219/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)

  11. 139
    From $219/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $219/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded oral)

  12. 140
    From $219/moHolds flat
    Check price

    $219/mo (compounded)

$300/mo and up

89 programs · 1 hold flat · 3 ship to all 50 states · cheapest 12 shown
  1. 277
    From $300/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $300/mo (starting dose, compounded)

  2. 278
    From $315/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $315/mo (starting dose, compounded)

  3. 279
    From $319/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $319/mo (all doses, compounded)

  4. 280
    From $320/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $320/mo (starting dose, 3-month plan, compounded)

  5. 281
    From $324/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $324/mo (injectable standard dose; $282/mo as a daily sublingual)

  6. 282
    From $325/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $325/mo (standard dose; microdose from $145)

  7. 283
    RxSpan MDPartner
    From $329/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $329/mo month-to-month (as low as $243/mo)

  8. 284
    Enhance MDPartner
    From $329Confirm month 2
    Check price

    $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay

  9. 285
    From $329/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $329/mo (starting dose, compounded)

  10. 286
    From $329/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    From $329/mo (compounded)

  11. 287
    EverPrimePartner
    From $329/moConfirm month 2
    Check price

    $329/mo advertised standard plan (delivery every 4 weeks; confirm billing cadence)

  12. 288
    $330/moHolds flat
    Check price

Tirzepatide price not disclosed

61 programs · sorted last

These programs either don't offer tirzepatide or don't publish a figure to compare.

  1. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  2. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  3. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  4. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  5. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  6. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  7. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  8. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  9. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  10. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  11. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  12. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  13. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  14. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  15. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  16. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  17. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  18. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  19. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  20. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  21. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  22. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  23. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  24. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  25. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  26. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  27. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  28. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  29. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  30. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  31. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price
  32. —
    Not disclosed
    Check price

Value Scores are our own and are printed unmodified — no program can buy a higher number. Order on this page is pure ascending tirzepatide price. Assume any program we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you, which we disclose rather than leave you to infer. See our disclosure. Prices are each program's public disclosures at last check — confirm before you buy.

Is the lowest tirzepatide sticker the best deal?

Collective tops this ladder at $69/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership, but its terms need a check before you count on that number. The lowest plain monthly price in our restricted sample is Eden at $129/mo.

Brand-name Zepbound bought straight from Lilly runs $299 to $449 a month depending on the dose, per Lilly's published self-pay pricing (October 2026), and only while each refill comes within 45 days. We don't print a “% saved” figure against it, because compounded tirzepatide is a different, non-FDA-approved product. For the cheaper molecule, see the cheapest semaglutide ladder, or weigh the two head-to-head in semaglutide vs tirzepatide: the cheaper effective GLP-1.

Before you compare anything, price the twelfth month, not the first — a cheap intro that steps up isn't a deal. We break the pattern down in how to spot a GLP-1 teaser-rate trap, and walk the full shopping checklist in how to choose a GLP-1 provider without overpaying. If you're just starting out, the general entry point is the cheapest legit way to start GLP-1 in 2026.

Which ranking is for you

Cheapest tirzepatide: common questions

What is the cheapest tirzepatide program in 2026?
Of the 365 programs that list a tirzepatide price figure, Collective is lowest at $69/mo month-to-month plus a separate fee — a required $199-a-year membership — its pricing structure is flagged 'watch,' so confirm what you'll actually pay before you count on that number. The cheapest price we've flagged as flat and holding is Eden at $129/mo.
How much cheaper is compounded tirzepatide than brand-name Zepbound?
Lilly sells Zepbound KwikPens and vials directly for $299 a month at the 2.5 mg dose, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 mg and up, as long as each refill comes within 45 days (Lilly's published self-pay pricing, October 2026). The cheapest compounded tirzepatide price we track that holds in month two is Eden at $129/mo. Compounded tirzepatide is a different product that is not FDA-approved, so the gap is a price difference, not a like-for-like saving.
Is the lowest tirzepatide sticker always the smartest buy?
Not automatically. Of the 365 priced programs, 47 carry our flat flag — no introductory price step-up is stated in the listed terms — and 318 carry a pricing structure worth checking first: a promotional first month, an annual-commitment rate quoted like a monthly one, or a figure we couldn't independently verify. A price you keep paying beats a price you were shown once.
Is compounded tirzepatide the same thing as Zepbound or Mounjaro?
No. Zepbound and Mounjaro are Eli Lilly's FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide. Most programs here sell compounded tirzepatide instead — a different product that is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality the same way. Vet the pharmacy before you shop on price alone.

Next: is cheap compounded GLP-1 safe?, or compare any two programs head-to-head.

Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer and methodology.