Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Unique Physique review

Value Score70/100

Unique Physique is a hybrid in-office and telehealth weight-loss clinic in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, with medical oversight from Reena John, DO.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

$159/mo

Save ~54% vs brand self-pay
No teaser step-up. The published rate is stated as the same at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill.

How much does Unique Physique cost?

The price Unique Physique publishes is $159/mo. That rate holds after the first month — there is no step-up we can find. That works out about 54% under the $349/mo brand-name self-pay price for Wegovy.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

Unique Physique scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price86/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait90/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules45/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation47/100

Why it's a deal

  • Legal entity disclosed (Unique Physique, LLC) with Louisiana governing law — better than opaque DTC competitors
  • Named medical director (Reena John, DO) — uncommon at this price tier
  • Brick-and-mortar clinic in Baton Rouge, LA offers an in-person option vs ship-only competitors
  • Transparent two-tier flat pricing ($195/mo and $325/mo) — no dose-escalation surprises
  • Brand-name routing option ($25/mo) sends an Rx to your own pharmacy for Wegovy/Zepbound/Ozempic/Mounjaro

Read the fine print

  • GLP-1 drug molecules aren't named on the pricing or service pages — you can't confirm what the $195/mo and $325/mo plans contain without calling
  • Pharmacy partner not named — can't verify licensure or 503A vs 503B status
  • No FDA compounded-medication disclaimer on any audited page
  • States served not listed — only "licensed clinicians in the patient's state"
  • Non-refundable per the Terms; medication not picked up within 60 days is discarded with no refund

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want Baton Rouge hybrid in-office plus telehealth GLP-1 with a named DO.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Unique Physique, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Unique Physique against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Unique Physique, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with NP2GO, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Unique Physique alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Unique Physique's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Unique Physique's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Unique Physique ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals