Florida Weight Loss MD review
Florida Weight Loss MD (Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center) is a physician-led telehealth clinic serving patients statewide across Florida.
Est. first month
From $179/mo
From $179/mo (compounded)
How much does Florida Weight Loss MD cost?
The price Florida Weight Loss MD publishes is From $179/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Florida Weight Loss MD before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward. That works out about 87% under our ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Florida only
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Florida Weight Loss MD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- Physician-led (Dr. Sergey Terushkin, MD, FACS) with same-day telehealth visits statewide in Florida
- Offers both compounded GLP-1 and brand Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound when appropriate
- Accepts most insurance or self-pay; consult $99 with $49 applied to the program
Read the fine print
- Florida residents only — no service outside the state
- Monthly medication pricing is not published; disclosed after evaluation
- Single-clinic operation rather than a national telehealth platform
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want florida residents wanting physician-led GLP-1 care with an insurance or self-pay option. Florida Weight Loss MD (Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center) is a physician-led telehealth clinic serving patients statewide across Florida.
Ranked #360 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Florida Weight Loss MD, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping Florida Weight Loss MD against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Florida Weight Loss MD, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Actin, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Florida Weight Loss MD alternatives ranking.
- From $169/mo (compounded)Actin— Actin offers compounded semaglutide with B12 for weight loss.62/100
- From $399/mo (compounded)Aspen— Aspen (Aspen Health Systems LLC) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth clinic offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as physician-chosen weekly injections, with flat pricing at every dose.62/100
- From $319/mo (compounded)Dr. Arevitalize— Dr. Arevitalize (Dr.Arevitalize Health, Inc.) is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication in both injectable and oral-capsule forms — semaglutide fr62/100
- From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded)iThriveMD— iThriveMD is a longevity and metabolic-health clinic (physical locations plus telehealth) offering compounded GLP-1 weight loss — semaglutide (from $299/mo) and tirzepatide (from $399/mo).62/100
- $1,299 per fill, billed every 4 weeks (brand-name; 13 fills a year)Levity— Levity dispenses FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s only - Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic - at $1,299 per fill, billed and shipped approximately every four weeks rather than monthly.62/100
- From $250/mo (compounded)Next Vial— Fully online GLP-1 telehealth marketplace connecting patients with licensed providers for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, including microdose options.62/100
More programs we track (24)
- #345 Noom Med63
- #346 Novi63
- #347 Nurx63
- #348 PrideRx63
- #349 Remi Meds63
- #350 SkyRx63
- #351 TeleZen MD63
- #352 TRT Nation63
- #353 WeightCare63
- #354 SexyMD63
- #355 Prime Doctor RX63
- #325 SnagRx62
- #364 PrescribedRX62
- #365 Tonik Wellness62
- #366 Velvet Rx62
- #367 Willow62
- #368 Rehydra+ Wellness62
- #338 HumeCare+61
- #369 9amHealth61
- #370 Elevated Health61
- #371 Joey Med61
- #372 Mint Medical Clinic61
- #373 NovoCare Pharmacy61
- #374 Nucore Health61
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page were read from Florida Weight Loss MD's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Florida Weight Loss MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.