Joey Med review
Value Score61/100
Joey Med is a Tampa, FL telehealth platform offering injectable GLP-1 weight-loss treatments alongside sexual health, longevity, hair-growth, and travel-wellness products — a multi-vertical model.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $279/mo
From $279/mo (compounded)
How much does Joey Med cost?
Joey Med does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $279/mo (compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $399/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Joey Med before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $279/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $399/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Joey Med scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Three GLP-1 tiers listed with dual pricing on the products page
- Ships to all 50 states
- Refund and cancellation policy publicly linked
- Tampa, FL location anchor provides a geographic identifier
- Lets patients consolidate weight loss with ED, hair, and longevity treatments
Read the fine print
- Drug names (semaglutide vs tirzepatide) not disclosed — products sold as 'GLP-1 Core / Plus / High Dose'
- Compounded vs brand-name not stated (appears compounded but unconfirmed)
- 503A vs 503B designation not specified
- Pharmacy partner not named
- No LegitScript certification mentioned
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want weight-loss GLP-1 with sexual health, hair and longevity add-ons.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Joey Med, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Joey Med against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Joey Med, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Rehydra+ Wellness, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Joey Med alternatives ranking.
- $119/mo on a 6-month membership the site labels non-cancelableRehydra+ Wellness— A nineteen-state clinic with no month-to-month GLP-1 plan at all: every membership price is locked to a six-month term its own page calls non-cancelable, and the dose tiers roughly double the bill on the way to a maintenance dose.62/100
- From $149/mo9amHealth— 9amHealth is a cardiometabolic telehealth platform offering whole-body care including weight management with FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications such as Wegovy.61/100
- From $296/moElevated Health— Elevated Health is a Shopify-based telehealth storefront selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide beside branded Ozempic and NAD+, with the compounded products advertised as first-month rates.61/100
- From $299/moMint Medical Clinic— Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.61/100
- From $349/moNovoCare Pharmacy— Novo Nordisk's first-party direct-to-consumer pharmacy for branded Wegovy (semaglutide).61/100
- From $299/moNucore Health— Nucore Health is a physician-owned, LegitScript-certified telehealth platform serving all 50 states, focused on GLP-1 and longevity care: compounded semaglutide.61/100
More programs we track (24)
- EverPrime62
- Actin62
- Aspen62
- Dr. Arevitalize62
- Florida Weight Loss MD62
- iThriveMD62
- Levity62
- Next Vial62
- PrescribedRX62
- Tonik Wellness62
- TRT Nation62
- Velvet Rx62
- SynergenX Health61
- Alinwell61
- RX Bella61
- AquaVita NextGen60
- Emerge Weight Loss60
- Immortals60
- Mojoon60
- Revive Meds60
- Super Healthy Rx60
- tru Weight Loss60
- The Aesthetic Concierge59
- Fella Health58
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Joey Med's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Joey Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.