Mint Medical Clinic review
Value Score61/100
Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $299/mo
From $299/mo (compounded)
How much does Mint Medical Clinic cost?
The price Mint Medical Clinic publishes is From $299/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Mint Medical Clinic before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $299/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $299/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Utah only
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Mint Medical Clinic scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Hybrid model with an in-person consultation option for patients who prefer physical care
- Parent practice disclosed (Balance Medical Clinic)
- Physical Utah clinic addresses listed on the homepage
- $299/mo flat starting price, competitive with national DTC providers
- Broader scope (sexual health, hormones) may suit patients wanting integrated care
Read the fine print
- Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
- Pharmacy partner not disclosed
- LegitScript certification not mentioned
- 503A vs 503B compounding designation not disclosed
- No named medical director on the homepage
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Mint Medical Clinic, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Mint Medical Clinic against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Mint Medical Clinic, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with 9amHealth, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Mint Medical Clinic alternatives ranking.
- From $149/mo9amHealth— 9amHealth is a cardiometabolic telehealth platform offering whole-body care including weight management with FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications such as Wegovy.61/100
- From $296/moElevated Health— Elevated Health is a Shopify-based telehealth storefront selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide beside branded Ozempic and NAD+, with the compounded products advertised as first-month rates.61/100
- From $279/moJoey Med— Joey Med is a Tampa, FL telehealth platform offering injectable GLP-1 weight-loss treatments alongside sexual health, longevity, hair-growth, and travel-wellness products — a multi-vertical model.61/100
- From $349/moNovoCare Pharmacy— Novo Nordisk's first-party direct-to-consumer pharmacy for branded Wegovy (semaglutide).61/100
- From $299/moNucore Health— Nucore Health is a physician-owned, LegitScript-certified telehealth platform serving all 50 states, focused on GLP-1 and longevity care: compounded semaglutide.61/100
- From $150/moSynergenX Health— SynergenX Health is a multi-state hormone and weight-loss clinic chain with 64 locations across 10 states offering a telehealth GLP-1 program currently available to Texas patients.61/100
More programs we track (24)
- Actin62
- Aspen62
- Dr. Arevitalize62
- Florida Weight Loss MD62
- iThriveMD62
- Levity62
- Next Vial62
- PrescribedRX62
- Tonik Wellness62
- TRT Nation62
- Velvet Rx62
- Rehydra+ Wellness62
- Alinwell61
- RX Bella61
- AquaVita NextGen60
- Emerge Weight Loss60
- Immortals60
- Mojoon60
- Revive Meds60
- Super Healthy Rx60
- tru Weight Loss60
- The Aesthetic Concierge59
- Fella Health58
- FuturHealth58
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Mint Medical Clinic's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Mint Medical Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.