Mojoon review
Mojoon is a compounded-GLP-1 telehealth brand whose website currently serves an empty page, so nothing it offers can be checked from the outside.
Est. first month
Not disclosed
How much does Mojoon cost?
Mojoon does not publish a monthly cash price, so there is no figure to compare against the programs that do. Treat any number you are quoted later as unverified until you see it in writing.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Mojoon scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- The domain is still registered and responding, so this looks like a site that is down rather than a business that has vanished
Read the fine print
- The website returns an empty document — the address answers with a success code and no page, on the main address, the www version and the index page alike, checked 2026-08-27
- Because nothing loads, no price, no state list, no pharmacy and no clinician can be confirmed; the $450 figure previously shown here could not be re-checked and has been withdrawn
- There is no way for a reader to complete a purchase or read terms while the site is in this state
The bottom line
Best for: Nobody, until the site loads again. Mojoon is a compounded-GLP-1 telehealth brand whose website currently serves an empty page, so nothing it offers can be checked from the outside.
Ranked #416 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Mojoon, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping Mojoon against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Mojoon, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Valhalla Vitality, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Mojoon alternatives ranking.
- From $449/mo (compounded)Valhalla Vitality— Valhalla Vitality is a telehealth wellness platform selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside peptide and hormone therapies, with no GLP-1 price published on its public pages.50/100
- From $399/mo (compounded)Concierge MD LA— Concierge MD LA offers semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) alongside brand-name Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Wegovy ($1,999/mo each).49/100
- From $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name)Form Health— Brand-name only telehealth provider offering Wegovy, Ozempic, and Mounjaro at standard pharmacy pricing with physician oversight.49/100
- From $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate)NowPatient— NowPatient is a US-UK telehealth platform offering brand-name GLP-1 weight management access including Mounjaro, Wegovy (injection and oral tablet), and Saxenda.46/100
- Not disclosedSuperior Remedies— Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.46/100
- From $449/mo (promotional rate, compounded)Kova— Kova is a GLP-1 weight-loss program from LifeTech Apps Inc, a Delaware company, pairing compounded GLP-1 medication with a companion app that tracks weight, protein intake and side effects.45/100
More programs we track (24)
- #397 AM Rx55
- #398 Elevate Health55
- #399 Gaya Wellness55
- #400 Knownwell55
- #401 RedBox Rx55
- #402 Remedy Meds55
- #403 TeleDocs36055
- #405 ClickSlim54
- #406 Zealthy54
- #408 LifeMD53
- #409 Vital Edge53
- #410 Solaya MD53
- #404 Bodybuilding Health+52
- #407 Wellorithm51
- #411 Ark Health51
- #412 Trimrose50
- #420 Royal Medical Center45
- #422 Shape Vantage44
- #423 Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy43
- #421 WellMedr42
- #424 T2D.com42
- #425 Push Health41
- #426 Believe Health41
- #427 myRocky37
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Mojoon's public disclosures at last check; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Mojoon's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.