Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Actin review

Value Score62/100

Actin offers compounded semaglutide with B12 for weight loss.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $169/mo

From $169/mo (compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.

How much does Actin cost?

Actin does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $169/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Actin before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $169/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Actin scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price78/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait38/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules62/100
Easy Cancellation68/100
Reputation73/100

What's good

  • Semaglutide paired with B12 for added energy support
  • Transparent pricing — exact cost shown upfront with no hidden fees
  • Competitive pricing from $116/mo on the 6-month plan ($169/mo month-to-month)

Read the fine print

  • Semaglutide only — no tirzepatide or liraglutide
  • No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • States served not disclosed
  • Broad platform spanning hormones, sexual wellness, and hair health

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want affordable compounded semaglutide with B12 enhancement.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Actin, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Actin against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Actin, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with SnagRx, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Actin alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Actin's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Actin's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Actin ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals