Noom Med review
Noom Med integrates GLP-1 medication access with Noom's proven cognitive behavioral therapy curriculum, 1-on-1 dietitian coaching, and dedicated care team.
Est. first month
From $99/mo
From $99/mo (compounded)
How much does Noom Med cost?
The price Noom Med publishes is From $99/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Noom Med before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward. That works out about 93% under our ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Noom Med scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- Combines GLP-1 medication with CBT behavior change
- Dedicated dietitian included in every plan
- Highest support score in fitness app category
- Integrated care team for medication and coaching
- Noom's proven behavioral curriculum
Read the fine print
- Available in only 40 states — excludes AK, HI, ID, MT, NM, SD, VT, WV, WY, ND
- More expensive than app-only alternatives
- Requires commitment to both medication and coaching program
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want psychology + medication combo. Noom Med integrates GLP-1 medication access with Noom's proven cognitive behavioral therapy curriculum, 1-on-1 dietitian coaching, and dedicated care team.
Ranked #345 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Noom Med, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping Noom Med against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Noom Med, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Freya Meds, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Noom Med alternatives ranking.
- From $297/mo (compounded)Freya Meds— Freya Meds is a GLP-1 specialist offering compounded semaglutide ($250–$297/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($332–$390/mo).63/100
- From $199/mo (compounded)Livea— Livea is a physician-supervised medical weight loss clinic founded in 2011 with 8 clinics in MN and WI, plus telehealth in MN, WI, Iowa, and Florida.63/100
- From $162/mo (compounded)Medivive— Medivive is a bilingual English and Spanish telehealth service covering all 50 states, with prescribing handled by the named TeleEval Medical Group and compounded GLP-1s filled by a 503A pharmacy.63/100
- From $174/mo (starting dose, compounded)Novi— Novi Health International is a Delaware-based telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with all-in transparent pricing.63/100
- From $179/mo (starting dose, compounded)Nurx— Nurx is an established telehealth brand, best known for birth control, that also runs a weight-management program billed monthly or quarterly and works with insurance where a plan will cover it.63/100
- From $299/mo (2.5 mg dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name)PrideRx— PrideRx is an LGBTQ+-friendly telehealth platform offering brand-name-only GLP-1 weight loss — Zepbound (tirzepatide) from $299/mo, Wegovy Pill (oral semaglutide) from $149/mo, and Foundayo (orforglipron).63/100
More programs we track (24)
- #330 Levers Health64
- #331 Metaboost Rx64
- #332 Onyx Weight Loss64
- #333 Open Water Rx64
- #334 Roboclinic64
- #335 RxSaludable64
- #336 TeleHealth Weight Solutions64
- #337 Whoosh Wellness64
- #314 MyDrHank63
- #339 Elara MD63
- #340 Eve63
- #341 Fierce Health63
- #349 Remi Meds63
- #350 SkyRx63
- #351 TeleZen MD63
- #352 TRT Nation63
- #353 WeightCare63
- #354 SexyMD63
- #355 Prime Doctor RX63
- #325 SnagRx62
- #357 Actin62
- #358 Aspen62
- #359 Dr. Arevitalize62
- #360 Florida Weight Loss MD62
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page were read from Noom Med's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Noom Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.