Eve review
Value Score63/100
Eve is a women's-health-focused GLP-1 telehealth platform — distinctive positioning in a largely gender-neutral market — offering both compounded semaglutide.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $195/mo
From $195/mo (compounded)
How much does Eve cost?
Eve does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $195/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Eve before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $195/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $195/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Eve scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
- Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable
Read the fine print
- Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
- 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Governing law / arbitration venue not stated
The bottom line
Best for: Women who want a women's-health GLP-1 program with compounded or brand-name access.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Eve, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Eve against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Eve, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Whoosh Wellness, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Eve alternatives ranking.
- From $187/moWhoosh Wellness— Whoosh Wellness is a physician-guided GLP-1 and peptide telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $187/mo) and tirzepatide (from $235/mo), with everything bundled into one price.64/100
- $249/moMyDrHank— A six-shelf compounded telehealth catalog with both GLP-1 molecules, a real oral tablet and one price at every dose — sold behind headline rates that are all twelve-month prepay, with the month-to-month price shown nowhere.63/100
- From $249/moElara MD— Elara MD is a weight-loss and wellness telehealth platform offering weekly injectable GLP-1 therapy alongside a peptide menu (NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione).63/100
- From $297/moFierce Health— Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.63/100
- From $297/moFreya Meds— Freya Meds is a GLP-1 specialist offering compounded semaglutide ($250–$297/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($332–$390/mo).63/100
- From $199/moLivea— Livea is a physician-supervised medical weight loss clinic founded in 2011 with 8 clinics in MN and WI, plus telehealth in MN, WI, Iowa, and Florida.63/100
More programs we track (24)
- Spry65
- Vita Bella65
- MEDGm64
- Cost Plus Drugs64
- Genesis Health64
- Heros Health64
- Lean Rx64
- Levers Health64
- Onyx Weight Loss64
- Open Water Rx64
- Roboclinic64
- RxSaludable64
- Medivive63
- Noom Med63
- Novi63
- Nurx63
- PrideRx63
- Remi Meds63
- SkyRx63
- TeleZen MD63
- WeightCare63
- SexyMD63
- Prime Doctor RX63
- HumeCare+62
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Eve's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Eve's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.