Spry review
Value Score65/100
Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $199/mo
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
How much does Spry cost?
The price Spry publishes is From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Spry before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Spry scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
- Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
- Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
- No contracts or commitment required
- LegitScript Certified with a public verification link
Read the fine print
- Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
- Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
- States served not disclosed publicly
- Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 plus anti-aging peptides under one membership.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Spry, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Spry against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Spry, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Metaboost Rx, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Spry alternatives ranking.
- From $249/moMetaboost Rx— Metaboost Rx is an Oklahoma City-based telehealth practice offering physician-directed compounded GLP-1 programs.65/100
- From $249/moOnlyRx— OnlyRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) forms — an uncommon needle-free option.65/100
- From $279/moSociety of You— Society of You (Society Management Group) sells compounded GLP-1s on a no-contract subscription, with an introductory rate that steps up to standard prices of $279 to $425.65/100
- From $159/moVita Bella— Vita Bella is a Nevada-based telehealth membership platform (Vita Bella Health, LLC) that offers compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medications alongside hormone therapy.65/100
- $299/mo month-to-monthMEDGm— Compounded semaglutide at $299 a month and tirzepatide at $399, sold behind a "starting at $179" headline that is a first-month coupon — on a site whose own questions promise the price never increases.64/100
- From $279/moCost Plus Drugs— Mark Cuban's transparent-pricing online pharmacy.64/100
More programs we track (24)
- LVNG RX66
- Lyfe Rx66
- TeleCareSpot66
- Vitalex Health66
- WePeptideRx66
- Fridays65
- AVARA Rx65
- Avono Health65
- Boston Medical Group65
- Fitstry65
- Harmony Wellness Clinic65
- LunaRx65
- Genesis Health64
- Heros Health64
- Lean Rx64
- Levers Health64
- Onyx Weight Loss64
- Open Water Rx64
- Roboclinic64
- RxSaludable64
- Whoosh Wellness64
- MyDrHank63
- Elara MD63
- Eve63
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Spry's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Spry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.