Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

OnlyRx review

Value Score65/100

OnlyRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) forms — an uncommon needle-free option.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $249/mo

From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.

How much does OnlyRx cost?

The price OnlyRx publishes is From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded). Compounded semaglutide is listed at From $179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with OnlyRx before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

OnlyRx scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price62/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait64/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules98/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation63/100

What's good

  • Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
  • Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
  • Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
  • Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
  • LegitScript Certified

Read the fine print

  • Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
  • No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
  • Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
  • Lab-work requirement not stated
  • Operating corporate entity not disclosed

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 in oral-tablet and injection with named prescribers.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to OnlyRx, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping OnlyRx against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs OnlyRx, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Harmony Wellness Clinic, the closest match on score — is ranked on the OnlyRx alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from OnlyRx's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on OnlyRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals