Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers

Head-to-head · Value Score

CoreAge Rx vs Spry

Two GLP-1 deals, scored on the same six factors. CoreAge Rx lands a Value Score of 81, Spry a 65. Here's what each one really costs past month one — and where each one bites back.

★ Better value

CoreAge Rx

Grade B · Good Value

Advertised price

From $79/mo

From $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout)

Get this deal Full CoreAge Rx review →
VS

Spry

Grade C · Watch List

Advertised price

From $199/mo

From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)

Get this deal Full Spry review →

The verdict

Better value: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it on Value Score, 81 to 65 — an est. From $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout) first month, though we flag its pricing to watch. Spry isn't out of it: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 plus anti-aging peptides under one membership.

CoreAge Rx is a featured partner of this site. Its advertised prices have checkout conditions, and state eligibility is confirmed during intake.

Deal-by-deal

The numbers that decide it. Green ✓ marks the stronger side on each line.

DealCoreAge RxSpry
Value Score81 (B)65 (C)
Advertised priceFrom $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout)From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Save vs brand self-pay——
SemaglutideFrom $79/mo (compounded injection; confirm total at checkout)From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo (compounded injection; confirm total at checkout)From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Both moleculesYesYes
PricingWatchWatch
CoverageU.S., state limits shown at intakeCoverage not published

Factor by factor

The six factors behind each Value Score. The orange bar marks the stronger side. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price
CoreAge Rx: 88. Spry: 72.
No Teaser-Rate Bait
CoreAge Rx: 74. Spry: 64.
Nationwide Availability
CoreAge Rx: 45. Spry: 45.
Both Molecules
CoreAge Rx: 95. Spry: 92.
Easy Cancellation
CoreAge Rx: 88. Spry: 58.
Reputation
CoreAge Rx: 84. Spry: 31.

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx advertises compounded semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $129 per month, with dose-flat pricing stated in its FAQ. Confirm the total and refund terms before paying.

What's good

  • CoreAge Rx publishes separate product prices for both molecules: semaglutide from $79 per month and tirzepatide from $129. That gives you two actual medication offers to compare rather than one generic GLP-1 starting figure.
  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ says the price locked in at checkout stays the same in future months regardless of dose increases. I would save that confirmation with the order, because a low starting price matters much more when the prescribed maintenance dose costs the same.
  • The product pages state that there are no long-term contracts or membership fees and advertise fast, free delivery. Compare those inclusions with the checkout total; the refund policy separately allows applicable consultation fees and shipping charges if disclosed there.
  • CoreAge Rx uses the MD Integrations professional entities for medical care and prescribing. Its FAQ names physicians assigned in California, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont, giving patients in those states a concrete medical contact to verify.
  • CoreAge Rx offers account-based reordering and cancellation, and its help center says optional subscriptions can be managed in the member portal. Check whether your selected purchase is a one-time order or an automatically renewed subscription so the next charge is predictable.
  • CoreAge Rx also advertises microdosing products at $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide. These are separate lower-dose offers, not a reason to select your own dose or evidence that they work like the doses studied for approved products.

The fine print

  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ promises an automatic 100% refund if the clinician declines your prescription, but its refund policy says applicable consultation fees of $50–$100 are nonrefundable. Ask which policy applies to the exact order and how much would be returned before you pay.
  • CoreAge Rx's refund policy makes a medication order final once the prescription is approved and sent to the pharmacy, which can happen before shipping. Waiting until the parcel is dispatched may be too late to cancel an order or recover the medication charge. The policy also imposes a 30-day nonrefundable cutoff even when incomplete documentation has prevented fulfillment.
  • CoreAge Rx does not publish a complete GLP-1 state list. Its FAQ says therapy-specific state restrictions are confirmed during intake, so a U.S. address alone does not establish that your selected medication is available where you live.
  • CoreAge Rx does not name the dispensing pharmacy in its FAQ; it asks patients to contact support. Obtain the pharmacy's legal name, license and contact information before choosing a compounded prescription. The platform's branding does not identify who prepares your medication.
  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ says there are no automatic rebills, while its refund policy and help center describe optional automatic renewals. I would confirm the selected purchase option and next charge date rather than treat the general FAQ answer as a guarantee for every order.
  • CoreAge Rx offers compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved. Its FAQ says tirzepatide is typically formulated with B12 and that requests without it go to the prescriber. Ask why the exact formulation is appropriate for you; an added vitamin does not itself establish a lawful patient-specific difference.

Spry

Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).

What's good

  • Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
  • Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
  • Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
  • No contracts or commitment required
  • LegitScript Certified with a public verification link

The fine print

  • Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
  • Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
  • States served not disclosed publicly
  • Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified
Get the CoreAge Rx deal Get the Spry deal

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. It never changes a Value Score.

Neither one the right fit? Every program that outscores CoreAge Rx is ranked on the CoreAge Rx alternatives ranking, and the same list for the other side is on alternatives to Spry.

More head-to-heads

The programs scoring closest to this pair, side by side.

← All comparisons

Prices, states and verification reflect each program's public disclosures at last check; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. "% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.