Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Medivive review

Value Score63/100

Medivive is a bilingual English and Spanish telehealth service covering all 50 states, with prescribing handled by the named TeleEval Medical Group and compounded GLP-1s filled by a 503A pharmacy.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing EditorUpdated

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $162/mo

From $162/mo (compounded)

Pricing to watch. Medivive publishes no price - the $162 shown here was quoted inside its AI intake, and a reader cannot check it without going through the same flow. What it does disclose is better than most: the medical group behind it is named, care is bilingual, coverage is all 50 states, and there is no membership fee.

How much does Medivive cost?

Medivive does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $162/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Medivive before you count on it.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Medivive scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price79/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait60/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules45/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation60/100

What's good

  • Names the prescribing medical group — TeleEval Medical Group — rather than referring vaguely to a clinician network
  • Care is delivered in English and Spanish, which few programs tracked here offer
  • Covers all 50 states with a clinician licensed in your own state making the prescribing decision
  • No membership fee, and the site states outright that treatment is never guaranteed

Read the fine print

  • No price is published anywhere — the figure here was disclosed only after completing an AI-led intake
  • The 503A pharmacy that fills the protocol is not named
  • The individual service states are not listed even though all 50 are claimed
  • Weight sits alongside hormone and general care, so the GLP-1 program is one line among several

The bottom line

Best for: A Spanish-speaking patient who wants one provider across weight, hormones and general care.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Medivive, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Medivive against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Medivive, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Fierce Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Medivive alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Medivive's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Medivive's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Medivive ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals