Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Next Vial review

Value Score62/100

Fully online GLP-1 telehealth marketplace connecting patients with licensed providers for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, including microdose options.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $250/mo

From $250/mo (compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.

How much does Next Vial cost?

Next Vial does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $250/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Next Vial before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $250/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
49 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Next Vial scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price62/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait38/100
Nationwide Availability88/100
Both Molecules70/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation80/100

What's good

  • LegitScript verified with named pharmacy partner (Manifest Pharmacy, Greer, SC)
  • No membership fees — one all-in price covering consultation, medication, and shipping
  • Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and microdose options available
  • Free rushed shipping; serves 49 states nationwide
  • Board-certified physician oversight with ongoing provider support

Read the fine print

  • Tirzepatide pricing not listed publicly (starting price covers GLP-1 generally)
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
  • Labs and nutritional coaching not disclosed
  • Microdose pricing not published on product page
  • Alaska not listed among served states

The bottom line

Best for: People seeking compounded GLP-1 care with LegitScript certification and a named pharmacy partner.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Next Vial, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Next Vial against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Next Vial, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Florida Weight Loss MD, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Next Vial alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Next Vial's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Next Vial's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Next Vial ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals