Maves review
Value Score79/100
Maves, operating under parent company Homera Health, is a performance-framed telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss plus sermorelin for anti-aging.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $99/mo
From $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded)
How much does Maves cost?
The price Maves publishes is From $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Maves before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $99/mo (starting dose, first-month rate, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Maves scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- $99/mo first-month intro pricing on semaglutide — among the most aggressive we track
- All 50 states covered, stated explicitly
- Both brand (Maves) and parent (Homera Health) disclosed for accountability
Read the fine print
- 503A pharmacy partner not named (only 'licensed U.S. pharmacies')
- Tirzepatide pricing not stated on the homepage — only listed as an offering
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Refund and cancellation policy not detailed publicly
- Corporate address and arbitration venue not disclosed
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want $99 first-month semaglutide with men's-health and body-optimization framing.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Maves, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Maves against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Maves, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Bliv, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Maves alternatives ranking.
- From $116/moBliv— Telehealth provider focused on personalized GLP-1 weight loss programs.79/100
- $149 per 4-week fillHarper Meds— Harper Meds (Nexus Health Solutions LLC) sells compounded semaglutide at $149 and tirzepatide at $196 per four-week fill, bundling the consultation, prescription, medication and shipping into one price that does not change with dose.79/100
- From $199/moHealthSource— HealthSource is a telehealth weight-management platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable and oral sublingual) dispensed through a US-based FDA 503A licensed partner pharmacy.79/100
- From $75/moOurView Health— OurView (OurView Health) is a 100% online multi-vertical telehealth service with an Our View Savings Club membership offering pharmacy-direct pricing on U.S.-compounded medications.79/100
- From $86/moOzari Health— Ozari Health is a telehealth weight-loss platform offering physician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 from licensed pharmacies — semaglutide from $86/month and tirzepatide from around $149/month.79/100
- From $149/moRylo Health— Texas-prescriber telehealth selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a peptide line, naming both its medical group and its dispensing pharmacy.79/100
More programs we track (24)
- KERNX Health80
- Queen RX80
- Revel RX80
- Semaglutide Online80
- Zera Health80
- Care Clinics80
- Pepti80
- Lttl79
- Direct Meds79
- BiltRx79
- Bionomy Health79
- Blis MD79
- Trava Health79
- TRYM Health79
- Zappy Health79
- Zeuss79
- AZ Health78
- DoctorAdam78
- DrBrainRx78
- Intimate Rose78
- Nirwana Health78
- NuviaRx78
- PreventiveMD78
- RestorLife Med78
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Maves' own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Maves' site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.