Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Zeuss review

Value Score79/100

Zeuss is a multi-vertical telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss alongside TRT, HRT, skin, and hair services.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $125/mo

From $125/mo (compounded)

FDA warning letter. The FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. Check it on the FDA database.

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.

How much does Zeuss cost?

The price Zeuss publishes is From $125/mo (compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $175/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Zeuss before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $125/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $175/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Zeuss scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price87/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait72/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules92/100
Easy Cancellation95/100
Reputation63/100

What's good

  • One-time-purchase model with no subscription — genuinely rare among DTC GLP-1 providers
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Names both 503A and 503B compounding pathways — uncommon transparency
  • Bundled pricing covers provider review, meds, and cold-chain shipping with no hidden fees
  • Full refund if a physician can't prescribe

Read the fine print

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named (only generic '503A and 503B state-licensed' framing)
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • No named medical director or physician leadership
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want the only one-time-purchase, no-subscription compounded GLP-1 model.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Zeuss, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Zeuss against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Zeuss, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Trava Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Zeuss alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Zeuss' own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Zeuss' site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals