FeelGood review
Value Score67/100
Telehealth weight-loss program offering compounded GLP-1 medications (weekly injections and daily dissolvable tablets) plus limited brand-name options, prescribed by US-licensed providers.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $149/mo
From $149/mo (compounded)
How much does FeelGood cost?
The price FeelGood publishes is From $149/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with FeelGood before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
FeelGood scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Both compounded semaglutide (GLP-1) and tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP) formulations available
- Low compounded injection entry price ($149/mo) with no membership or hidden fees
- Oral/dissolvable tablet option for needle-averse patients
- LegitScript-certified site (seal #247923); OpenLoop Health telehealth backbone
- Free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility
Read the fine print
- State availability not publicly disclosed on the site
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named publicly ("US-certified pharmacy" only)
- Brand-name ("Original") injections are expensive at $1,999/mo and limited in availability
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want low-cost compounded GLP-1 access with an oral tablet alternative.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to FeelGood, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping FeelGood against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs FeelGood, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Aurelius Health Group, the closest match on score — is ranked on the FeelGood alternatives ranking.
- From $199/moAurelius Health Group— Aurelius Health Group is a telehealth platform built around compounded tirzepatide microdosing — a low-dose dual GIP/GLP-1 protocol rather than standard full-dose therapy — with optional NAD+.67/100
- From $249/moCorsica Health— Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.67/100
- From $188/moDreamHug Medical— DreamHug Medical is a direct-to-consumer telehealth weight-loss platform offering semaglutide and claiming all-50-state coverage through a large affiliated doctor network.67/100
- From $189/moHealthOn— HealthOn is a multi-service compounded-medication practice that sells semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside sermorelin, NAD+ and hormone lines, with weight-loss prices starting from $189 a month on its own weight-loss page.67/100
- From $299/moMyStart Health— MyStart Health offers all-inclusive compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $299/month with a price-lock guarantee, same-day physician consultations, and 24/7 care team access.67/100
- From $249/moNuDay Rx— NuDay Rx is a GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (on the CareValidate/careGLP platform) that pairs medication with video coaching and lifestyle support.67/100
More programs we track (24)
- Luci68
- Lumen Meds68
- MANÜ Telehealth68
- Premium Health68
- Regenics68
- Roen Rx68
- RxPepsDirect68
- Ryze Rx68
- Nex Gen Health Rx68
- VevaRX68
- Edessa68
- ARSYNL Rx67
- Pomegranate Health67
- Signos67
- Silhouette MD67
- Wisp67
- Woodwork67
- Synergy Rx67
- The Edit67
- Luvo Health66
- Alloy66
- Ascend Vitality66
- BeyondMD66
- EOS Health66
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from FeelGood's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on FeelGood's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.