Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Regenics review

Value Score68/100

Regenics is a hybrid in-office and telemedicine health-optimization clinic based in Tarzana, CA, pairing compounded GLP-1 weight loss with TRT.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $199/mo

From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a starting rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.

How much does Regenics cost?

The price Regenics publishes is From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $279/mo (starting dose, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Regenics before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $279/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

Regenics scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price72/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait64/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules92/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation73/100

What's good

  • Hybrid model — in-office visits near Tarzana, CA plus national telemed
  • Physical address published with a Google Maps link
  • Phone support published — uncommon for DTC-only competitors
  • Office hours clearly stated
  • $139/mo first-month intro is competitive with the low end of the market

Read the fine print

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • 503A vs 503B designation not specified
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not visible on the homepage

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want hybrid Tarzana clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 and health optimization.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Regenics, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Regenics against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Regenics, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Lumen Meds, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Regenics alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Regenics' own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Regenics' site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals