Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Corsica Health review

Value Score67/100

Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $249/mo

From $249/mo (compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.

How much does Corsica Health cost?

The price Corsica Health publishes is From $249/mo (compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $349/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Corsica Health before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $249/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $349/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

Corsica Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price62/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait72/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules92/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation78/100

What's good

  • Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
  • $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
  • $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced

Read the fine print

  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
  • Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
  • Per-state availability not listed publicly
  • First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
  • Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Corsica Health, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Corsica Health against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Corsica Health, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Edessa, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Corsica Health alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Corsica Health's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Corsica Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals