DreamHug Medical review
Value Score67/100
DreamHug Medical is a direct-to-consumer telehealth weight-loss platform offering semaglutide and claiming all-50-state coverage through a large affiliated doctor network.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $188/mo
From $188/mo (starting dose, compounded)
How much does DreamHug Medical cost?
DreamHug Medical does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $188/mo (starting dose, compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $238/mo (starting dose, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with DreamHug Medical before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $188/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $238/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
DreamHug Medical scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Florida business address disclosed publicly (Pompano Beach, FL) — more transparency than many DTC competitors
- 100% money-back guarantee if you're not approved
- Telehealth-only with claimed all-50-state coverage via an 11,000-doctor network
- LegitScript logo displayed
Read the fine print
- Tirzepatide not mentioned — semaglutide-only, narrower scope than competitors
- Pricing not disclosed — fully gated behind sign-up
- LegitScript ID number not shown (only the logo)
- Pharmacy partner not disclosed
- Named medical director not disclosed
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want money-back-guaranteed semaglutide eval with a public Florida address.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to DreamHug Medical, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping DreamHug Medical against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs DreamHug Medical, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with ARSYNL Rx, the closest match on score — is ranked on the DreamHug Medical alternatives ranking.
- $219/mo month-to-monthARSYNL Rx— ARSYNL Rx sells compounded semaglutide at $219 a month and tirzepatide at $269, as a weekly injection or a needle-free HypoSpray, from a veteran-founded telehealth practice.67/100
- From $199/moAurelius Health Group— Aurelius Health Group is a telehealth platform built around compounded tirzepatide microdosing — a low-dose dual GIP/GLP-1 protocol rather than standard full-dose therapy — with optional NAD+.67/100
- From $249/moCorsica Health— Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.67/100
- From $149/moFeelGood— Telehealth weight-loss program offering compounded GLP-1 medications (weekly injections and daily dissolvable tablets) plus limited brand-name options, prescribed by US-licensed providers.67/100
- From $189/moHealthOn— HealthOn is a multi-service compounded-medication practice that sells semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside sermorelin, NAD+ and hormone lines, with weight-loss prices starting from $189 a month on its own weight-loss page.67/100
- From $299/moMyStart Health— MyStart Health offers all-inclusive compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $299/month with a price-lock guarantee, same-day physician consultations, and 24/7 care team access.67/100
More programs we track (24)
- June Health68
- Luci68
- Lumen Meds68
- MANÜ Telehealth68
- Premium Health68
- Regenics68
- Roen Rx68
- RxPepsDirect68
- Ryze Rx68
- Nex Gen Health Rx68
- VevaRX68
- Edessa68
- NuDay Rx67
- Pomegranate Health67
- Signos67
- Silhouette MD67
- Wisp67
- Woodwork67
- Synergy Rx67
- The Edit67
- Luvo Health66
- Alloy66
- Ascend Vitality66
- BeyondMD66
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from DreamHug Medical's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on DreamHug Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.