WeightRx review
Telehealth provider offering one of the lowest monthly prices for compounded semaglutide.
Est. first month
From $83/mo
From $83/mo (term not published, compounded)
How much does WeightRx cost?
The price WeightRx publishes is From $83/mo (term not published, compounded). Compounded semaglutide is listed at From $250/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with WeightRx before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward. That works out about 94% under our ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference.
- Semaglutide
- From $250/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $83/mo (term not published, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
WeightRx scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Read the fine print
- The $83 monthly rate is advertised as '$83/month ($997/year)', which is twelve months of it — no month-to-month rate is separately published, and the terms state that a rate is locked for its full term
- Neither product page linked from the homepage loads, so the plan terms cannot be read before intake
- Six- and twelve-month plans are non-refundable, and eligible refunds carry a 5% processing fee
- No dose strength is published anywhere, so what the $83 buys is not stated
- The named operator is Twist G Marketing, LLC rather than a clinical entity, and the terms carry a binding arbitration and class-action waiver
The bottom line
Best for: Someone shopping on the headline price who will confirm which term it is tied to before paying. Telehealth provider offering one of the lowest monthly prices for compounded semaglutide.
Ranked #163 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to WeightRx, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping WeightRx against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs WeightRx, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Rebody Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the WeightRx alternatives ranking.
- From $200/mo (starting dose, compounded)Rebody Health— Rebody Health (rebodyhealth.com), operated by Compound Technologies Inc., is a transparent-pricing GLP-1 and wellness telehealth service that publishes prices up front.74/100
- From $100/mo (annual plan, compounded)RxPros— RxPros (rxpros.com) is a Wyoming-incorporated compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform (RxPros LLC, 1309 Coffeen Ave Ste 15880, Sheridan, WY 82801).74/100
- From $159/mo (compounded)TrueMe— TrueMe is a cash-pay telehealth brand offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with added B vitamins, alongside NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione.74/100
- From $135/mo (standard dose; microdose tablets from $99)Alan Meds— A broad catalog that runs from $99 microdose tablets to $325 standard tirzepatide and brand-name Wegovy - which means the cheapest number on the page is rarely the product you are actually comparing.74/100
- $279/mo month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks ($205 first-order offer; $145/mo on 12 months)BetterMe Rx— Publishes no price at all until you finish the quiz, and what is behind it is dearer than the front page suggests: $279 a month for semaglutide, $379 for tirzepatide, each billed every four weeks rather than monthly.74/100
- Not disclosedRo— The best-known name here, and the one whose advertised price covers the least: $39 buys a first month of membership, $149 a month thereafter, and the medication is billed on top of all of it.74/100
More programs we track (24)
- #148 Alternate Health Club74
- #149 AlyveRx74
- #150 Factor Health MD74
- #151 FitFlow74
- #152 Fitness RX74
- #153 FitRx74
- #154 GoodRx74
- #155 Heally74
- #156 Hers74
- #157 Layla74
- #158 Luma Health Co74
- #159 OnlineSemaglutide.org74
- #167 Science & Co74
- #128 Care Bare Rx73
- #129 Fridays73
- #168 Arc-173
- #169 Citizen Meds73
- #170 Injectco73
- #171 Kin Meds73
- #172 Livv73
- #173 LumiMeds73
- #174 Measured73
- #175 NuvaHealth73
- #176 PauseRX73
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page were read from WeightRx's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on WeightRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.