Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

NuvaHealth review

Value Score73/100

NuvaHealth is a LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $159 first-month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $259 first-month.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $139/mo

From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose.

How much does NuvaHealth cost?

The price NuvaHealth publishes is From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded). Tirzepatide is listed at From $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with NuvaHealth before you count on it.

Semaglutide
From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

NuvaHealth scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price84/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait64/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules98/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation73/100

What's good

  • LegitScript Certified seal displayed on the marketing site (the standard third-party telehealth/pharmacy accreditation)
  • Free and fast delivery + 24/7 patient support disclosed on the home page
  • Newark, DE address suggests a US-incorporated entity (vs offshore)
  • $139 first-month price for compounded semaglutide injection is among the cheapest in the US compounded telehealth market
  • $229 first-month price for compounded tirzepatide injection sits in the lower-median range

Read the fine print

  • Standard ongoing monthly price NOT publicly disclosed (gated behind checkout) — patients should ask for the maintenance-dose price before committing
  • Specific legal entity name + state of incorporation NOT publicly disclosed on the home page — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Pharmacy partners NOT publicly named — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Per-state availability NOT enumerated; verify your state ships before purchase
  • Lab work + coaching support NOT publicly disclosed

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want low first-month compounded GLP-1 pricing with 24/7 support.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to NuvaHealth, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping NuvaHealth against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs NuvaHealth, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Livv, the closest match on score — is ranked on the NuvaHealth alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from NuvaHealth's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on NuvaHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where NuvaHealth ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals