Heva Health review
Value Score69/100
Heva Health is a LegitScript-certified concierge telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1s with a 91-biomarker comprehensive lab panel, hormone optimization (HRT/TRT), and concierge care.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $149/mo
From $149/mo (compounded)
How much does Heva Health cost?
The price Heva Health publishes is From $149/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Heva Health before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- From $149/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The Value Score card
Heva Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- $149/mo entry pricing for compounded GLP-1 is competitive
- LegitScript Certified
- Claims licensure in all 50 states
- Comprehensive 91-biomarker lab panel bundled — a differentiator vs compounded-GLP-1-only peers
- Concierge care plus HRT/TRT alongside GLP-1 for an integrated longevity stack
Read the fine print
- Tirzepatide pricing not shown — only the generic $149/mo weight-loss entry
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Partner pharmacy not named
- Per-state availability not listed despite the all-50-states claim
- Brand-name GLP-1 options (Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic/Foundayo) not addressed
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want concierge GLP-1 with a 91-biomarker lab panel and hormone optimization.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Heva Health, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Heva Health against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Heva Health, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Coby Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Heva Health alternatives ranking.
- From $159/moCoby Health— Coby Health is an Illinois-based telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide from $159 and tirzepatide from $239 a month, with no subscription or membership fee required and the injection kit included.69/100
- $199/mo after a $99 first monthElixaMD— ElixaMD sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month after a $99 first month, with the doctor visit, dietitian coaching and shipping included, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound for a $99 membership.69/100
- From $99/moFormBlends— FormBlends is a US direct-to-consumer brand selling compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication — compounded semaglutide from $99 and compounded tirzepatide from $349 — dispensed by a licensed 503A pharmacy.69/100
- $75/mo on a 6-month planIvim Health— Ivim Health sells compounded semaglutide at $75 and tirzepatide at $133 a month on six-month plans, alongside a separately billed $75 monthly membership, and publishes peer-reviewed outcomes for its program.69/100
- From $199/moLiberty— Liberty (Liberty Health) is a nationwide online weight-loss and wellness service offering compounded GLP-1 sourced from FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities.69/100
- From $200/moOptimized Health— Optimized Health is a concierge medical weight loss and hormone clinic offering clinician-supervised GLP-1 programs with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus oral options like phentermine.69/100
More programs we track (24)
- Ro70
- Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)70
- AHBARx70
- Andrew Meds70
- Lighter You70
- Found69
- System Labs69
- Aquivia Health69
- AskRx69
- Better U Care69
- BioGlow Health69
- BodyLogicMD69
- ReadyRx69
- Rex MD69
- Somira Health69
- TeleHealth Med69
- TelePeptide69
- Transparent Meds69
- VirtualCare2Go69
- Clume Health69
- Longevixx69
- Oria Meds69
- RENN Health69
- Alegro Health68
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Heva Health's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Heva Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.