LillyDirect Foundayo review
Eli Lilly's manufacturer direct-pay channel for Foundayo (orforglipron), the first oral GLP-1 pill for weight loss.
Est. first month
From $149/mo
From $149/mo (0.8 mg dose, brand-name)
How much does LillyDirect Foundayo cost?
The price LillyDirect Foundayo publishes is From $149/mo (0.8 mg dose, brand-name). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with LillyDirect Foundayo before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
LillyDirect Foundayo scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- Cheapest legal path to a brand-name GLP-1 in 2026 ($25/mo with savings card for commercial insurance)
- Direct from manufacturer — no compounding, no third-party reseller
- Daily oral pill, no injections, no refrigeration
- Available in all 50 states
Read the fine print
- Lower mean weight loss vs Wegovy (14.9%) and Zepbound (20.9%) — labeled-dose 11.1% per Foundayo PI
- Requires existing prescription from a separate prescriber (LillyDirect does not write the prescription)
- $25 savings card requires commercial insurance — Medicare and Medicaid not eligible
- Strict empty-stomach 30-minute window may be hard for some patients to follow
The bottom line
Best for: Patients with commercial insurance who want the cheapest legal brand-name GLP-1. Eli Lilly's manufacturer direct-pay channel for Foundayo (orforglipron), the first oral GLP-1 pill for weight loss.
Ranked #137 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to LillyDirect Foundayo, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping LillyDirect Foundayo against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs LillyDirect Foundayo, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Harbor, the closest match on score — is ranked on the LillyDirect Foundayo alternatives ranking.
- From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)Harbor— Harbor is a physician-led telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide (from $99/mo) and compounded tirzepatide (from $149/mo) — among the lowest headline prices in the market.75/100
- From $179/mo (starting dose, compounded)Kina— Kina is a menopause-care telehealth platform where GLP-1 is the weight-loss treatment, offered alongside HRT, peptide, and compounded options for menopause symptoms.75/100
- $200/moLifeRx.md— LifeRx.md is a LegitScript-certified telehealth service covering all 50 states, dispensing compounded GLP-1s through 503A pharmacies at $200 semaglutide and $275 tirzepatide before consultation and shipping fees.75/100
- From $189/mo (compounded)Navio MD— NavioMD sells compounded tirzepatide from $189 a month across 48 states, with brand-name Ozempic from $345 for anyone who wants semaglutide instead.75/100
- $199/moNeo Soma Healthcare— Neo Soma Healthcare is a multi-product DTC telehealth platform pairing compounded GLP-1 weight management with sexual-health and anti-aging lines.75/100
- From $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)NuuVim— NuuVim is a Texas-based DTC telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms — oral access is uncommon here — plus limited brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.75/100
More programs we track (24)
- #122 PlushCare76
- #123 VitaFusions IV76
- #124 Hims & Hers76
- #125 Nova76
- #126 Trellis Vitality76
- #127 Idgie Health76
- #96 Gala Health75
- #97 Collective75
- #130 Amazon One Medical75
- #131 Apex MD75
- #132 Get Thin MD75
- #133 GobyMeds75
- #141 Rejuve Meds75
- #142 Revel Health75
- #143 Tryozi75
- #144 Bayan Health75
- #145 NEUVÉ Health75
- #107 Peter MD74
- #108 Pallas Health74
- #146 10rx74
- #147 24hrDOC74
- #148 Alternate Health Club74
- #149 AlyveRx74
- #150 Factor Health MD74
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page were read from LillyDirect Foundayo's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on LillyDirect Foundayo's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.