Navio MD review
Value Score75/100
NavioMD sells compounded tirzepatide from $189 a month across 48 states, with brand-name Ozempic from $345 for anyone who wants semaglutide instead.
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $189/mo
From $189/mo (compounded)
How much does Navio MD cost?
The price Navio MD publishes is From $189/mo (compounded). Compounded semaglutide is listed at Not disclosed (compounded); brand Ozempic from $345/mo. We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Navio MD before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed (compounded); brand Ozempic from $345/mo
- Tirzepatide
- From $189/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- 48 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Navio MD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- Compounded tirzepatide from $189 is below the roughly $249 tirzepatide median tracked here
- Brand-name Ozempic is offered and priced openly at $345 rather than quoted after an intake
- Operates across 48 states and names the two it does not serve
- Treatment, provider access and delivery are handled in one flow with no separate membership
Read the fine print
- No compounded semaglutide at all — if you want semaglutide here it is brand-name at $345
- Not available in Alabama or Mississippi
- The advertised figures are "as low as" rates and the site does not publish what higher doses cost
- Women's hormone therapy sits alongside the weight program, so GLP-1s are one line rather than the focus
The bottom line
Best for: Someone who wants tirzepatide specifically, or a brand-name Ozempic route on the same account.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Navio MD, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Navio MD against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Navio MD, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Harbor, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Navio MD alternatives ranking.
- From $99/moHarbor— Harbor is a physician-led telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide (from $99/mo) and compounded tirzepatide (from $149/mo) — among the lowest headline prices in the market.75/100
- From $179/moKina— Kina is a menopause-care telehealth platform where GLP-1 is the weight-loss treatment, offered alongside HRT, peptide, and compounded options for menopause symptoms.75/100
- From $149/moLillyDirect Foundayo— Eli Lilly's manufacturer direct-pay channel for Foundayo (orforglipron), an FDA-approved oral weight-management medicine taken once daily with or without food.75/100
- $199/moNeo Soma Healthcare— Neo Soma Healthcare is a multi-product DTC telehealth platform pairing compounded GLP-1 weight management with sexual-health and anti-aging lines.75/100
- From $79/moNuuVim— NuuVim is a Texas-based DTC telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms — oral access is uncommon here — plus limited brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.75/100
- From $165/moRejuve Meds— Rejuve Meds (Rejuve, Inc.) is a GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service offering doctor-guided compounded semaglutide at $165/mo and dual-action compounded tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) at $265/mo.75/100
More programs we track (24)
- Henry Meds76
- Breeze Meds76
- Nova76
- Trellis Vitality76
- Idgie Health76
- Gala Health75
- Collective75
- Amazon One Medical75
- Apex MD75
- Belle Health75
- Get Thin MD75
- GobyMeds75
- Revel Health75
- Tryozi75
- Potere Health MD75
- Nolu75
- Bayan Health75
- NEUVÉ Health75
- Peter MD74
- 10rx74
- 24hrDOC74
- Alternate Health Club74
- AlyveRx74
- Factor Health MD74
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Navio MD's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Navio MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.