Amazon One Medical review
Value Score75/100
Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products).
We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.
Advertised price
From $149/mo
From $149/mo (brand Foundayo)
How much does Amazon One Medical cost?
The price Amazon One Medical publishes is From $149/mo (brand Foundayo). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Amazon One Medical before you count on it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
Amazon One Medical scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What's good
- As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
- Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
- In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
- Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
- Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
Read the fine print
- Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
- Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
- Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
- No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want the most authoritative branded GLP-1 channel with same-day delivery and integrated manufacturer savings.
For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).
Programs to compare
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to Amazon One Medical, out of 428 others we track.
Shopping Amazon One Medical against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Amazon One Medical, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Idgie Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Amazon One Medical alternatives ranking.
- $149Idgie Health— Publishes the amount billed today at every rung and names its 503A class — beside a Membership Fee that lives only in the Terms.76/100
- From $179/moGala Health— Gala bundles compounded GLP-1 medication, provider access and an app, with pricing from $179 a month on a yearly subscription. The shorter advertised option starts at $199 a month for three months.75/100
- $59Collective— The cheapest published medication figures anywhere on this site — $59 a month for semaglutide, $69 for tirzepatide — attached to a required $199-a-year membership that the headline carrying the whole site leaves out.75/100
- $299/moApex MD— Apex MD is a virtual practice licensed in all 50 states, prescribing compounded GLP-1s blended with NAD+, B-12 and L-carnitine at $299 for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide.75/100
- From $109/moBelle Health— Belle offers compounded GLP-1s with pricing that stays the same across doses within a plan, publicly named pharmacy partners, and an FDA warning letter linked below.75/100
- From $199/moGet Thin MD— Get Thin MD is a nationwide async telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound where appropriate, alongside a broader wellness menu.75/100
More programs we track (24)
- Ivy Rx76
- Jently76
- Loop Health76
- Medsol RX76
- NiceRx76
- OrderlyMeds76
- PlushCare76
- Vaylen76
- Henry Meds76
- Breeze Meds76
- Nova76
- Trellis Vitality76
- GobyMeds75
- Harbor75
- Kina75
- LillyDirect Foundayo75
- Navio MD75
- Neo Soma Healthcare75
- NuuVim75
- Rejuve Meds75
- Revel Health75
- Tryozi75
- Potere Health MD75
- Nolu75
395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page come from Amazon One Medical's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Amazon One Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.