Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Menu
Ranked #81 · Fair Price

Vaylen review

Publishes nothing until you finish a fifteen-step intake, and then quotes $224 a month for semaglutide - or $99 if it is your first order, or $83 if you commit to 48 weeks up front.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

Est. first month

From $224/mo

Save ~83% vs brand-name

$224/mo month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks ($99 first-order offer; $83/mo on 48 weeks)

Get this deal Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Value Score.
Pricing to watch. No price appears anywhere on Vaylen's public site - the figures only exist past a fifteen-step intake. Month to month is $224, discounted to $99 on a first order, and a "month" is a four-week supply, so a year is thirteen of them rather than twelve.

How much does Vaylen cost?

The price Vaylen publishes is $224/mo month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks ($99 first-order offer; $83/mo on 48 weeks). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Vaylen before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward. That works out about 83% under our ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference.

Semaglutide
$224/mo month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks ($99 first-order offer; $83/mo on 48 weeks)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Vaylen scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price72/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait52/100
Nationwide Availability98/100
Both Molecules90/100
Easy Cancellation84/100
Reputation84/100

Why it's a deal

  • Every plan includes free dosage increases, unlimited provider consults seven days a week, free expedited shipping and a home injection kit
  • Offers a needle-free oral semaglutide alongside the two injections
  • States one price at every dosage level with no separate fees
  • Carries LegitScript certification and states intake is HIPAA-protected and reviewed by US-licensed clinicians
  • Klarna and Affirm financing are offered rather than requiring the full block up front

Read the fine print

  • Publishes no price at all publicly - a fifteen-step intake, including a full shipping address, comes before any figure
  • A "month" is a four-week supply and the twelve-month program is a 48-week supply, so a calendar year costs more than twelve times the monthly rate
  • The $99 is a first-order rate; the ongoing month-to-month price is $224
  • The plan page runs a ten-minute reservation countdown, which is pressure rather than information
  • Does not publish which states it serves, and the tirzepatide price is not shown alongside semaglutide

The bottom line

Best for: People who do not mind completing a full medical intake before seeing a price, and who want dose increases and provider access included rather than billed separately. Publishes nothing until you finish a fifteen-step intake, and then quotes $224 a month for semaglutide - or $99 if it is your first order, or $83 if you commit to 48 weeks up front.

Ranked #81 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Vaylen, out of 426 others we track.

Shopping Vaylen against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Vaylen, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with TRYM Health, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Vaylen alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page were read from Vaylen's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Vaylen's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Vaylen ranks

See every program ranked by price →

← Back to all deals