Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

myRocky review

Value Score37/100

myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $1,409/mo

From $1,409/mo (2 mg dose, brand-name)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.

How much does myRocky cost?

myRocky does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $1,409/mo (2 mg dose, brand-name). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with myRocky before you count on it.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

myRocky scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price20/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait38/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules45/100
Easy Cancellation54/100
Reputation58/100

What's good

  • Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
  • LegitScript Approved
  • 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
  • Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription

Read the fine print

  • Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
  • Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
  • Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
  • Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
  • $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to myRocky, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping myRocky against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs myRocky, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Shape Vantage, the closest match on score — is ranked on the myRocky alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from myRocky's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on myRocky's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where myRocky ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals