NowPatient review
NowPatient is a US-UK telehealth platform offering brand-name GLP-1 weight management access including Mounjaro, Wegovy (injection and oral tablet), and Saxenda.
Est. first month
From $1,069/mo
From $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate)
How much does NowPatient cost?
The price NowPatient publishes is From $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate). Compounded semaglutide is listed at From $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with NowPatient before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward.
- Semaglutide
- From $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy)
- Tirzepatide
- From $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
The Value Score card
NowPatient scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
Why it's a deal
- Free telehealth consultation — you only pay for the medication
- Brand-name Mounjaro, Wegovy injection, Wegovy oral tablet, and Saxenda all available
- One of the few platforms offering Wegovy in both injection and oral pill form
- No compounded options — every drug is FDA-approved brand-name
Read the fine print
- Cash-pay pricing tracks full brand list price (~$1,000–$1,350/mo)
- No compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide (usually the cheaper route)
- State availability determined during intake, not shown upfront
- Does not offer Foundayo (orforglipron)
The bottom line
Best for: Shoppers who want brand-name GLP-1 access without a compounded route. NowPatient is a US-UK telehealth platform offering brand-name GLP-1 weight management access including Mounjaro, Wegovy (injection and oral tablet), and Saxenda.
Ranked #417 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Compare with other deals
The programs scoring closest to NowPatient, out of 426 others we track.
Shopping NowPatient against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs NowPatient, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Concierge MD LA, the closest match on score — is ranked on the NowPatient alternatives ranking.
- From $399/mo (compounded)Concierge MD LA— Concierge MD LA offers semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) alongside brand-name Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Wegovy ($1,999/mo each).49/100
- From $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name)Form Health— Brand-name only telehealth provider offering Wegovy, Ozempic, and Mounjaro at standard pharmacy pricing with physician oversight.49/100
- Not disclosedMojoon— Mojoon is a compounded-GLP-1 telehealth brand whose website currently serves an empty page, so nothing it offers can be checked from the outside.48/100
- Not disclosedSuperior Remedies— Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.46/100
- From $449/mo (promotional rate, compounded)Kova— Kova is a GLP-1 weight-loss program from LifeTech Apps Inc, a Delaware company, pairing compounded GLP-1 medication with a companion app that tracks weight, protein intake and side effects.45/100
- From $450/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded)Royal Medical Center— Royal Medical Center is a physician-led nationwide telehealth practice centered on hormone therapy that also offers a compounded tirzepatide weight-loss program (no semaglutide).45/100
More programs we track (24)
- #397 AM Rx55
- #398 Elevate Health55
- #399 Gaya Wellness55
- #400 Knownwell55
- #401 RedBox Rx55
- #402 Remedy Meds55
- #403 TeleDocs36055
- #405 ClickSlim54
- #406 Zealthy54
- #408 LifeMD53
- #409 Vital Edge53
- #410 Solaya MD53
- #404 Bodybuilding Health+52
- #407 Wellorithm51
- #411 Ark Health51
- #412 Trimrose50
- #413 Valhalla Vitality50
- #422 Shape Vantage44
- #423 Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy43
- #421 WellMedr42
- #424 T2D.com42
- #425 Push Health41
- #426 Believe Health41
- #427 myRocky37
396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.
Pricing and coverage on this page were read from NowPatient's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on NowPatient's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.