Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

Trimrose review

Value Score50/100

Trimrose (Trimrose Inc.) is a cash-pay telehealth platform for compounded GLP-1 weight loss, offered as a weekly injection or a daily oral option.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

From $269/mo

From $269/mo (compounded)

Pricing to watch. The published figure is a single-tier rate, not a price that is guaranteed at every dose, and the price is not shown until after you complete an intake.

How much does Trimrose cost?

Trimrose does not show this price on its public website, so confirm it during sign-up. The figure we have is From $269/mo (compounded). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Trimrose before you count on it.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Trimrose scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price58/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait38/100
Nationwide Availability45/100
Both Molecules45/100
Easy Cancellation58/100
Reputation49/100

What's good

  • Free, no-cost, no-obligation online eligibility quiz before any commitment
  • Offers a choice of a weekly compounded GLP-1 injection or a daily oral option
  • Fully online — assessment, provider review, and home delivery with ongoing support

Read the fine print

  • Runs on the CareValidate white-label platform and isn't the medical provider itself — a CareValidate support address appears on Trimrose's site
  • Pricing isn't shown publicly; the cost and the specific compounded molecule appear only after you complete the eligibility quiz
  • The states served, pharmacy partner and any LegitScript/503A certification aren't disclosed on the public site
  • Markets 'up to 22.5% of body weight' — a trial figure for branded tirzepatide, not a guaranteed or compounded-specific outcome
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-reviewed or approved — a different evidence and regulatory tier than brand-name

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want a fully online compounded GLP-1 quiz-to-door funnel with weekly injection or daily oral options.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Trimrose, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping Trimrose against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs Trimrose, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Bodybuilding Health+, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Trimrose alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from Trimrose's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on Trimrose's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Trimrose ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals