Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Provider review

FORM by GBY review

Value Score56/100

One of the broadest menus on this site — compounded and branded GLP-1s, NAD+/sermorelin, and hair loss on one account — but the advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost, and almost nothing else is priced.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. It never changes the Value Score.

Advertised price

$299/mo

Save ~14% vs brand self-pay
Pricing to watch. The site's headline number — Wegovy "$95/mo" — is a MEMBERSHIP FEE ONLY, not the drug cost. The actual Wegovy medication price is billed separately and never disclosed on the page. Treat $95 as an access fee, not a price; the only real all-in figure on the site is compounded semaglutide at $299/mo.

How much does FORM by GBY cost?

The price FORM by GBY publishes is $299/mo. We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with FORM by GBY before you count on it. That works out about 14% under the $349/mo brand-name self-pay price for Wegovy.

Semaglutide
$299/mo (compounded, no dose tiers published)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed (Zepbound membership offered, drug cost not published)
Coverage
48 states + DC (excludes Alaska, Mississippi)
Brand-name
Yes

The Value Score card

FORM by GBY scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price48/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait32/100
Nationwide Availability84/100
Both Molecules70/100
Easy Cancellation70/100
Reputation62/100

What's good

  • One of the widest published menus on this site: compounded GLP-1 (injectable and oral), branded Wegovy/Zepbound, NAD+/sermorelin/GHK-Cu/glutathione, and hair loss on one account
  • Compounded semaglutide has a real, published sticker price ($299/mo)
  • LegitScript-approved and HIPAA-compliant badges displayed

Read the fine print

  • The advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a MEMBERSHIP FEE ONLY — the actual medication cost is billed separately and is not disclosed anywhere on the page. Do not read $95 as the all-in Wegovy price
  • No published price for tirzepatide, Zepbound, NAD+, sermorelin, or the hair-loss line — compounded semaglutide is the only dosed figure on the whole site
  • No named medical director or doctors; the pharmacy is identified only as generic "US licensed pharmacies," not by name
  • Does not serve Alaska or Mississippi

The bottom line

Best for: Shoppers who want the widest single-account menu and are willing to complete intake to learn what the branded and adjacent-care lines actually cost.

For comparison, see CoreAge Rx, a featured partner (Value Score 81/100).

Programs to compare

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to FORM by GBY, out of 428 others we track.

Shopping FORM by GBY against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our featured partner on CoreAge Rx vs FORM by GBY, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with Lumora, the closest match on score — is ranked on the FORM by GBY alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

395 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page come from FORM by GBY's own website; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology."% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on FORM by GBY's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where FORM by GBY ranks

See the cheapest programs →

← Back to all deals