Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers

Head-to-head · Value Score

CoreAge Rx vs FORM by GBY

Two GLP-1 deals, scored on the same six factors. CoreAge Rx lands a Value Score of 81, FORM by GBY a 56. Here's what each one really costs past month one — and where each one bites back.

★ Better value

CoreAge Rx

Grade B · Good Value

Advertised price

From $79/mo

From $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout)

Get this deal Full CoreAge Rx review →
VS

FORM by GBY

Grade C · Watch List

Advertised price

$299/mo

Save ~14% vs brand self-pay
Get this deal Full FORM by GBY review →

The verdict

Better value: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it on Value Score, 81 to 56 — an est. From $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout) first month, though we flag its pricing to watch. FORM by GBY isn't out of it: Shoppers who want the widest single-account menu and are willing to complete intake to learn what the branded and adjacent-care lines actually cost.

CoreAge Rx is a featured partner of this site. Its advertised prices have checkout conditions, and state eligibility is confirmed during intake.

Deal-by-deal

The numbers that decide it. Green ✓ marks the stronger side on each line.

DealCoreAge RxFORM by GBY
Value Score81 (B)56 (C)
Advertised priceFrom $79/mo (compounded semaglutide; confirm total at checkout)$299/mo
Save vs brand self-pay—~14%
SemaglutideFrom $79/mo (compounded injection; confirm total at checkout)$299/mo (compounded, no dose tiers published)
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo (compounded injection; confirm total at checkout)Not disclosed (Zepbound membership offered, drug cost not published)
Both moleculesYesYes
PricingWatchWatch
CoverageU.S., state limits shown at intake48 states + DC (excludes Alaska, Mississippi)

Factor by factor

The six factors behind each Value Score. The orange bar marks the stronger side. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price
CoreAge Rx: 88. FORM by GBY: 48.
No Teaser-Rate Bait
CoreAge Rx: 74. FORM by GBY: 32.
Nationwide Availability
CoreAge Rx: 45. FORM by GBY: 84.
Both Molecules
CoreAge Rx: 95. FORM by GBY: 70.
Easy Cancellation
CoreAge Rx: 88. FORM by GBY: 70.
Reputation
CoreAge Rx: 84. FORM by GBY: 62.

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx advertises compounded semaglutide from $79 and tirzepatide from $129 per month, with dose-flat pricing stated in its FAQ. Confirm the total and refund terms before paying.

What's good

  • CoreAge Rx publishes separate product prices for both molecules: semaglutide from $79 per month and tirzepatide from $129. That gives you two actual medication offers to compare rather than one generic GLP-1 starting figure.
  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ says the price locked in at checkout stays the same in future months regardless of dose increases. I would save that confirmation with the order, because a low starting price matters much more when the prescribed maintenance dose costs the same.
  • The product pages state that there are no long-term contracts or membership fees and advertise fast, free delivery. Compare those inclusions with the checkout total; the refund policy separately allows applicable consultation fees and shipping charges if disclosed there.
  • CoreAge Rx uses the MD Integrations professional entities for medical care and prescribing. Its FAQ names physicians assigned in California, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont, giving patients in those states a concrete medical contact to verify.
  • CoreAge Rx offers account-based reordering and cancellation, and its help center says optional subscriptions can be managed in the member portal. Check whether your selected purchase is a one-time order or an automatically renewed subscription so the next charge is predictable.
  • CoreAge Rx also advertises microdosing products at $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide. These are separate lower-dose offers, not a reason to select your own dose or evidence that they work like the doses studied for approved products.

The fine print

  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ promises an automatic 100% refund if the clinician declines your prescription, but its refund policy says applicable consultation fees of $50–$100 are nonrefundable. Ask which policy applies to the exact order and how much would be returned before you pay.
  • CoreAge Rx's refund policy makes a medication order final once the prescription is approved and sent to the pharmacy, which can happen before shipping. Waiting until the parcel is dispatched may be too late to cancel an order or recover the medication charge. The policy also imposes a 30-day nonrefundable cutoff even when incomplete documentation has prevented fulfillment.
  • CoreAge Rx does not publish a complete GLP-1 state list. Its FAQ says therapy-specific state restrictions are confirmed during intake, so a U.S. address alone does not establish that your selected medication is available where you live.
  • CoreAge Rx does not name the dispensing pharmacy in its FAQ; it asks patients to contact support. Obtain the pharmacy's legal name, license and contact information before choosing a compounded prescription. The platform's branding does not identify who prepares your medication.
  • CoreAge Rx's FAQ says there are no automatic rebills, while its refund policy and help center describe optional automatic renewals. I would confirm the selected purchase option and next charge date rather than treat the general FAQ answer as a guarantee for every order.
  • CoreAge Rx offers compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved. Its FAQ says tirzepatide is typically formulated with B12 and that requests without it go to the prescriber. Ask why the exact formulation is appropriate for you; an added vitamin does not itself establish a lawful patient-specific difference.

FORM by GBY

One of the broadest menus on this site — compounded and branded GLP-1s, NAD+/sermorelin, and hair loss on one account — but the advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost, and almost nothing else is priced.

What's good

  • One of the widest published menus on this site: compounded GLP-1 (injectable and oral), branded Wegovy/Zepbound, NAD+/sermorelin/GHK-Cu/glutathione, and hair loss on one account
  • Compounded semaglutide has a real, published sticker price ($299/mo)
  • LegitScript-approved and HIPAA-compliant badges displayed

The fine print

  • The advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a MEMBERSHIP FEE ONLY — the actual medication cost is billed separately and is not disclosed anywhere on the page. Do not read $95 as the all-in Wegovy price
  • No published price for tirzepatide, Zepbound, NAD+, sermorelin, or the hair-loss line — compounded semaglutide is the only dosed figure on the whole site
  • No named medical director or doctors; the pharmacy is identified only as generic "US licensed pharmacies," not by name
  • Does not serve Alaska or Mississippi
Get the CoreAge Rx deal Get the FORM by GBY deal

We earn a commission when you start treatment through some links on this site, at no extra cost to you. It never changes a Value Score.

Neither one the right fit? Every program that outscores CoreAge Rx is ranked on the CoreAge Rx alternatives ranking, and the same list for the other side is on alternatives to FORM by GBY.

More head-to-heads

The programs scoring closest to this pair, side by side.

← All comparisons

Prices, states and verification reflect each program's public disclosures at last check; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. "% vs brand-name self-pay" compares a program's lowest disclosed monthly price against $349/mo, Wegovy's self-pay price at NovoCare Pharmacy, every standard dose after the two-month intro offer (checked October 2026). Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.