Skip to content
GLP-1 Savers
Menu
Ranked #104 · Fair Price

Invigor Medical review

A long-running injectables clinic that moved to tryinvigor.com and now quotes GLP-1s from $225 and tirzepatide from $350 a month, with the doctor consult and supplies counted inside both figures.

By Grant Ashford, Founder & Pricing Editor

Est. first month

From $225

Save ~83% vs brand-name

From $225 (GLP-1 plan; the page states no billing period)

Get this deal Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Value Score.
Pricing to watch. Both prices are floors, not rates: the plan pages say "Starting at $225" and "Starting at $350 per Month". The tirzepatide card names a billing period and the semaglutide card does not, so what $225 actually buys - a month, a vial, a course - is not stated anywhere on it.

How much does Invigor Medical cost?

The price Invigor Medical publishes is From $225 (GLP-1 plan; the page states no billing period). Tirzepatide is listed at From $350/mo (GLP-1 + GIP plan). We flag this one to watch: confirm the ongoing rate with Invigor Medical before you count on it, because a low first month can step up afterward. That works out about 83% under our ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference.

Semaglutide
From $225 (GLP-1 plan; the page states no billing period)
Tirzepatide
From $350/mo (GLP-1 + GIP plan)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

The Value Score card

Invigor Medical scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Lowest Real Price72/100
No Teaser-Rate Bait70/100
Nationwide Availability74/100
Both Molecules88/100
Easy Cancellation85/100
Reputation85/100

Why it's a deal

  • Both figures include the doctor consultation and the injection supplies, which several cheaper programs bill separately
  • Long-running operator with a wide injectables catalog beyond weight loss
  • Says it is licensed in all 50 states and cites 35,000+ patients
  • Prices are visible on the plan pages rather than locked behind an intake form

Read the fine print

  • Both prices are "Starting at" floors, so the dose you settle on may cost more
  • The semaglutide page names no billing period at all, so $225 cannot be read as a monthly rate
  • Tirzepatide at $350 a month is well above the cheaper compounded programs
  • Publishes no per-state list, and the old invigormedical.com address now redirects

The bottom line

Best for: People who want a GLP-1 from an operator that has been selling clinician-supervised injectables for years, and who will confirm the billing period before ordering. A long-running injectables clinic that moved to tryinvigor.com and now quotes GLP-1s from $225 and tirzepatide from $350 a month, with the doctor consult and supplies counted inside both figures.

Ranked #104 of 427 programs we track — see our #1 deal, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Compare with other deals

The programs scoring closest to Invigor Medical, out of 426 others we track.

Shopping Invigor Medical against a specific rival? We put it head to head with our top-scoring pick on CoreAge Rx vs Invigor Medical, and every program that undercuts or outscores it — starting with PlexusDx, the closest match on score — is ranked on the Invigor Medical alternatives ranking.

More programs we track (24)

396 more are reviewed too — see every GLP-1 program we track, ranked.

Pricing and coverage on this page were read from Invigor Medical's own website on ; the Value Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. “% vs brand-name” compares the lowest disclosed monthly price against a ~$1,349/mo brand-name cash reference. Prices change — confirm on Invigor Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Where Invigor Medical ranks

See every program ranked by price →

← Back to all deals